MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Donte Jenkins' Pen-pal Profile
PEN-PALS! Have you had a positive experience writing an inmate on our website? Do you have a webcam? Would you be willing to upload a video to YouTube that we could use as a video testimonial? If so, please upload the video here, and send us the link here. Thank you!

Donte Jenkins' Photo 1 of 1

Time plus pleasure grants me this Golden opportunity to properly introduce myself through the Grace of God.  I hope and pray that whomever is reading my introduction is the very best of health and strength both mentally physically and Spiritually…
Dear Angel Eyes. (smile)  

My name is Donte but everybody calls me Soulja.  I’m a 34 year old multiracial African-American born and raised in the heart of the city Baltimore, Maryland.  I’m a single man with no kids and no stress or worries.  Very loyal and faithful with my head on straight and know what I want outta life.  I’ve been locked up a little over 10 years now.  In on 15 year bid.  I am looking forward to entering society real soon.

I am a very good listener and very faithful to the ones around me.  I enjoy reading and writing, lifting weights, playing basketball and football.  I don’t do the club’s because I’m more focused on whomever I’m with and family is more important because life is too short to be wasting.  So my model is to live life, love life and love of one’s whom loves you.  I’m looking for friends, female friends of all racial.  So if you feel that you have a spot in your heart for a good friend here’s my information.  I love to write and I hope you don’t mind writing to someone thug type, but a very good young man? 

Donte Jenkins

Contact Donte Now

Donte Jenkins #350010/2167394
Western CI (4B-31-A)
13800 McMullen Hwy SW
Cumberland, MD 21502 USA

E-mail Donte Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Donte
Astrological Sign: Libra Marital Status Separated Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Multi-racial Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 10/17/1982 - 35 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 11/1/2017
HomeTown: Baltimore, MD Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 11/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:10/21/2019On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2023Incarcerated Since:2007Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Maryland Department of Corrections. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Maryland Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Donte's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Donte's Profile:

Direct link to Donte's Profile:

Send Donte Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Libra Traits: Diplomatic and urbane, romantic and charming, easygoing and sociable, idealistic and peaceable. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.