MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Michael Medin's Pen-pal Profile
Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free resume for them here!

Michael Medin's Photo 1 of 4
Michael Medin's Photo 2 of 4
Michael Medin's Photo 3 of 4
Michael Medin's Photo 4 of 4

Hey everyone, thank you for checking out my site. Hopefully I’m not too hard on the eyes. It’s a little awkward describing yourself on an ad like this, but I’ll try.

I’ve been told I’m an easygoing guy; easy to get along with. I have a nice, funny and warm personality! I like to laugh, talk and I’m known as a people’s person. I’m definitely an optimist. No matter the hardships I’ve faced throughout my life I still see the good in life and in people. My background history is simple.

I was born in Phoenix, Arizona. Due to some family issues, I was adopted at six. I had trouble adjusting with my adoptive family that ultimately led me to getting locked up in juvenile detention. I did 4 years: 14 to 18. Five months after my release I was implicated, charged and convicted of a murder. That sounds rough, but I don’t complain. I’m making the best of my life the best I can. It could be worse.

I have a lot of hobbies: art, writing, singing to name a few. I’m 2 classes away from achieving my AA degree in college. A little while back I also completed a prison cabinetry program. Needless to say I like to spend my time productively. I’m currently working on a crime novel that I want to publish. I’m excited about that.

I’m looking for people to talk to, become friends with and to have a good time with.

Michael Medin

Contact Michael Now

Michael Medin #183906
MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St. N
Bayport, MN 55003-1490 USA

E-mail Michael Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Michael
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/28/1980 - 38 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 5/1/2013
HomeTown: Elk River MN Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 7/1/2019
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:09/20/2031On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:Yes
Latest Release Date:N/AIncarcerated Since:1998Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Minnesota Department of Corrections. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Minnesota Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Michael's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Michael's Profile:

Direct link to Michael's Profile:

Send Michael Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.