MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Alphabetical Listings
Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free resume for them here!

You are under R in the Alphabetical Listings for WriteAPrisoner.com

704 Inmates | Viewing Results 1 - 10 | Viewing Page 1 of 66
  First Page      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    >     Last Page 

headings
Raab, Robert
Jackson, MI | 25 | Straight
Caucasian | Spiritual

Happy New Year!
I hope you enjoy another wonderful year and all your plans and dreams for the next 364 come true!  Thank you for viewing my profile!

My name is Robert, family calls me Robert but, friends call me Rob or Robert.  I appreciate that you are taking the time to read about me.  I made a profile on this site because I’m looking to broaden my h

Willing to write overseas penpalsInmate is looking for work upon release

Rabbit, Jesse
Wasilla, AK | 29 | Straight
Caucasian | Spiritual

Hi! My story is really complicated. I’ve been in prison about ten years now and am struggling through a very tough appeal. Since I started it this last year, I’ve gone through some very serious emotions. For the longest time I never thought I would see freedom, but now it’s a possibility. It’s ripped me to shreds and I’m still torn. What if I don’t win? Is

New photo posted on 6/15/2018Profile changed on 6/15/2018Willing to write overseas penpals

Racehorse, Tyson
Boise, ID | 41 | Straight
Native American | Native American

Hi!  My name is Tyson Racehorse.  I am from Fort Hall, Idaho.  My incarceration will be coming to an end within a year, then I will be released so I can continue my college studies at I.S.V.  I’m an enrolled Shoshone Bannock Tribal member, a very spiritual

Willing to write overseas penpals

Rachall, Michael
New Braunfels, TX | 34 | Straight
Caucasian | Non-denominational

Hi, my name is Michael.  I am a 34 year old from San Antonio, Texas. I am six foot tall and 200 lbs. with hazel eyes, and brown hair with a little salt and pepper. I enjoy all kinds of outdoors activities, from the lake, to the river, to the coast, just about anything involving h2o. I love all kinds of music but when I turn on the radio, I check the country sta

Profile changed on 5/7/2018

Rader, Christopher
Ordway, CO | 26 | Straight
Caucasian | Christian

Hello there,
My name is “Christopher” but you may call me “Chris”.  I have brown hair with a hint of red, hazel/green eyes, 5’2” tall, and 148 pounds solid.  I'm an author of fiction books (erotic romance).  I'm currently in the process of fighting my case in the “Colorado Supreme court”.

Profile changed on 5/15/2018Willing to write overseas penpalsBirthday coming up on 7/20

Rader, Jason
London, OH | 42 | Straight
Caucasian | Christian

Hello,

My name is Jason and I’m looking for a special female friend that I can talk to. Being in prison surrounded by men all the time has left a void in my life. Now I hope to find someone to fill it. Besides my job here at an auto parts shop, I try my best to live a positive lifestyle. I like to try to find ways to eat as

Hasn't received any mailWilling to write overseas penpals

Radford, Kevin
Huntsville, TX | 35 | Straight
Caucasian | Baptist


Hi, my name is Kevin. I’m 34 years old and I’m from Austin, Texas. I hope that by being on this website I can meet and become friends with some new people. It doesn’t matter who responds as long as you’re genuine and sincere. I give my word to be the same in return.

First and most importantly, if you do decide to respond to my profile and you jpay m

Willing to write overseas penpals

Radziunas, David
Brooklyn, CT | 53 | Straight
Caucasian | N/A

I am looking for anybody who has a heart like mine.  I would love to have a pen pal who is willing to write to me with the time I have left.  I am a very loving and carrying guy.  If I can make someone laugh or smile than my day has meaning and to me it is a great feeling.  I love to laugh and make people laugh.  I would like to have someone

Willing to write overseas penpals

Raether, Nickolas
Oshkosh, WI | 26 | Straight
Caucasian | N/A

Life is one big adventure. The more people you can come into contact with, the more memories of these adventures are created and shared. If you are a person who is looking for someone caring, loyal, adventuress, creative and always looking to learn and improve themselves, I am that person to connect with and build a friendship with.


Willing to write overseas penpals

Ragan, Justin
Iowa Park, TX | 29 | Straight
Caucasian | Baptist

To start this off, I would like to introduce myself by telling you a little about me.  My name is Justin Ragan.  I'm from a small town outside of Ft Worth called Granbury.  I'm 29 years old and I have a lot of time.  So I'm looking for a friend to communicate with; someone that I can talk to when times g

Willing to write overseas penpalsLegal profile

Raby, Shannon
Goodyear, AZ | N/A | Bi-sexual
Caucasian | Spiritual

Hey there!

I go by Bella, which is my nickname, (but the envelopes have to be addressed to "Shannon"). I'm 27 years old, and will be out of here the end of December 2018. I'm here because of an addiction to hard drugs. My past doesn't define who I am, though, and I am learning how to live happily without usi

Profile changed on 6/19/2018Willing to write overseas penpals

Ragsdale, Sarah
Ft. Worth, TX | 31 | Straight
Caucasian | Christian

Hi my name is Sarah.

I’m looking for a companion, best friend.

I am very open-minded and funny, my favorite thing to do is laugh.  I’m 31, I have light brown hair, amazing blue eyes and a great smile that includes all my teeth.  I love to listen to music and maybe having a drink once in awhile.  I am very

Profile changed on 6/1/2018Willing to write overseas penpalsLegal profile

Ramirez, Candice
Marlin, TX | 29 | Straight
Hispanic | N/A

My name is Candace and I am a 29 year old mother of three boys. I grew up in the Dallas area and come from a big, supportive family. I am pretty easy going and open minded to most things. I enjoy reading, writing, traveling, and going to church. I’ve got a good sense of humor and enjoy intellectual conversation.

I have learned a lot since I ha

Willing to write overseas penpals

Ramirez, Juanita
Folsom, CA | 37 | Bi-sexual
Hispanic | Catholic

Hi, my name is Juanita Ramirez but my family and friends call me Juana.  I was born and raised in Orange County.  Time can sometimes get lonely, so I'm looking to meet someone to build a friendship with.

I am in the puppy program here and I help train service dogs; yes, I am a huge dog lover!  I work out on a d


Ramos, Nicole
Chowchilla, CA | 27 | Bi-sexual
Multi-racial | N/A

I’m confident, beautiful and fun, but also intelligent, mature and sincere.  I’m half Mexican and Japanese.  I love to cuddle- I purr like a kitten.  I’m a girly girl; lipstick and high heels type, but I’m not afraid to put on my jeans and get a little dirty.

I’m thoughtful, passionate

Willing to write overseas penpals

Ramsey, Veronica
Alderson, WV | 32 | Bi-sexual
African American | N/A

Hello, my name is Veronica. I am placing this ad in hopes of finding friendship. I am releasing soon and would like to have someone I can reach out to upon my release.

I love to read, knit, sports, the outdoors, and spending time with family and friends. I have

New photo posted on 6/18/2018Profile changed on 6/18/2018Willing to write overseas penpals

Randolph, Tammy
Topeka, KS | 44 | Straight
Caucasian | Christian

Fun, loving, single female looking for secure male; possible long-term relationship.

I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, camping, swimming; I am very active.  Great sense of humor and down-to-earth, very open minded, and always up to new things.  I am from Southern Illinois but will relocate if you are the right guy for me.

Hope

Profile changed on 5/22/2018Willing to write overseas penpals

Raney, Reyna
Waseca, MN | 46 | Straight
Multi-racial | N/A

Hi, my name is Reyna Raney.  I am a 46 young old lady...lol.  My birthday is 10-11-71.  I'm looking for someone to get to know and start a friendship with.  I'm half white, a fourth Spanish, and a fourth Italian.  I'm an Okie from Muskogee; I was raised in the states but my summers were spent in Panama, Central America, with fami

Profile changed on 5/18/2018Willing to write overseas penpals

Ray, Cynthia
Dickinson, TX | 63 | Straight
Caucasian | Christian

I’m seeking friendship that could possibly lead to more in a long term relationship. I’m a very good listener, deeply concerned and affected by the other person’s feelings and needs and I believe in the magic and miracles that can take place in the human heart. I look much younger than I am.

I


Ray, Janae'
Dayton, OH | 31 | Straight
Multi-racial | Christian

Hi, my name is Janae’.  I am 30 years old.  My mother is white and father is black.  I come from a very blended family.  I was raised in Christian.  I believe knowledge is power; therefore, I am open to learn new things.

I am very pragmatic, ambitious, understanding, and sensitive (wink).  I en

Legal profile


704 Inmates | Viewing Results 1 - 10 | Viewing Page 1 of 66
  First Page      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    >     Last Page 

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.