MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Alphabetical Listings
PEN-PALS! Have you had a positive experience writing an inmate on our website? Do you have a webcam? Would you be willing to upload a video to YouTube that we could use as a video testimonial? If so, please upload the video here, and send us the link here. Thank you!

You are under N in the Alphabetical Listings for WriteAPrisoner.com

191 Inmates | Viewing Results 1 - 10 | Viewing Page 1 of 18
  First Page      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    >     Last Page 

headings
Nabong, Jimmy
Susanville, CA | 26 | Straight
Hispanic | Catholic

Hello,
My name is Jimmy.  I’m 25 years old, and was born and raised in San Francisco, California.  My nationality is Nicaraguan and Mexican.  I’m 5’7” tall and 155 pounds.

Here’s a few things about me; I’m into sports- football, basketball, etc.  I like to stay activ

Willing to write overseas penpalsBirthday coming up on 7/9

Nachman, Travis
Moore Haven, FL | 28 | Straight
Caucasian | Christian

 I’m looking for someone around my age to write to me. My family visits me a lot but I would love to meet someone that can be a friend to me. If you take the time to write to me, I promise I will write you back.


New photo posted on 6/6/2018Profile changed on 6/6/2018

Najera, Gordon
Monroe, WA | 42 | Straight
Native American | Native American

Sleepless at WSRU

I never imagined that I would be posting on any sites from prison cell, but here I am and here you are.  I am incarcerated for an Assault 1, I received a sentence for 93 months.  I have served 3 years and I have 4 years left of my sentenc

Profile changed on 4/25/2018Willing to write overseas penpals

Nall, Jacob
Airway Heights, WA | 30 | N/A
Caucasian | Christian

Some call me outlaw, some call me a bad boy, and I've even been called Superman, but my real name is  Jacob.  I'm 29 years old with blonde hair and blue eyes, lots of tattoos, and plans for more.  I've been in prison for 13 years and I have 7 more to go at the max and three at the least.

I do my best not to let prison define who I am and I definitely don

Willing to write overseas penpals

Nall, Joshua
Boise, ID | 36 | Straight
Multi-racial | Spiritual

TAG, ARE YOU IT ?

Hello world, this is version 2.0… for some reason the first one didn't gain interest so I decided to be more me in this intro… just the fun stuff. You might be looking at my age and think I'm the old guy but I assure you I'm the life of the party! I like fun. I like meeting people and learning things and seeing things I've neve

Willing to write overseas penpalsBirthday coming up on 7/10

Nalle, Sean
Cumberland, MD | 33 | Straight
African American | Christian

Hello world,
First timer to the pen-pal community and so very excited to start making new and sincere friends.  I’ll correspond with all who write me.

I’m 32 years old, 5’9” tall and weigh 195 pounds.  I love working out, mostly calisthenics, it gets my mind free from stress.  I&rsqu

Willing to write overseas penpals

Nalls, Kiry
Childress, TX | 29 | Straight
African American | N/A

I've lost touch with society and stumbled into a compromising position. The major downfall of my situation is the loss of time. Mentally I'm already prepared to take the necessary steps to acquire a better lifestyle beyond these walls. I've made a few mistakes when I was younger and now I've learned from them.  So I’d rather take what I le

Willing to write overseas penpals

Nance, Anthony
Menard, IL | 28 | Straight
African American | Other

How are you ladies out there feeling? You all are truly beautiful in your own special way. Life would be incomplete without a strong God fearing woman to share it with. Remember tough times don’t last, tough people do. I you’re having trouble with day to day issues, I’ll be more than glad to lend my ear.

I work

New photo posted on 6/5/2018Profile changed on 6/5/2018

Nang, Samoul
Tillamook, OR | 27 | Straight
Asian | N/A

Hey, thanks for taking the time to view my profile.  My name is Sam but my friends call me “Sambodia” because I’m Cambodian LOL. I’m 5’7” with brown eyes and I just turned 27 years old on the 18th of January. I’m originally from Southern California but moved around a lot because my family was part of the military. I was adopted at the age of 5 a

New photo posted on 6/4/2018Profile changed on 6/4/2018Willing to write overseas penpals

Napoles, Eddie
Crescent City, CA | 33 | Straight
Multi-racial | Catholic

First, thank you for taking the time to reach out to those of us enlisted in this program.

My name is Eddie Napoles, and this is my first time on one of these sites so I’ll start by sharing a little bit about myself.  I’m 5’ 6, 165 pounds and 33 years old and I was born and raised in Southern California.  The Harbor area

Profile changed on 6/21/2018Willing to write overseas penpalsLegal profile

Nadal, Katherine
Gatesville, TX | 36 | Bi-sexual
Hispanic | Christian

My name is Katherine but everyone calls me Katie. That first line probably sounds typical but there’s nothing typical about me. A bit about myself: well…I prefer to keep life interesting and the only way to do that is to encounter new ideas and perspectives. Hopefully that’s where you come in. In spite of my situation I try and stay positive and upbeat. I’m intereste

Willing to write overseas penpalsLegal profileBirthday coming up on 7/3

Najera, Emma
Alderson, WV | 49 | Bi-sexual
Hispanic | Other

Hello my name is Emma.  I am 48 years old.  Don’t let that number fool you.  Age is nothing but a number because I am a fun size 5 foot 2 inches, Bilingual Mama Sita.  I have very long wavy black hair with brown eyes.  I am from North Carolina and I lo

Willing to write overseas penpalsLegal profile

Neal, Tory
Chowchilla, CA | 31 | Straight
African American | Christian

Hello, my name is Tory Neal and I am from Northern California; Santa Rosa, California.  I love holidays, being around family, camping, shopping, and going to see good movies.  I'm kind, honest, reliable, really fun to be around, open-minded, and easy to talk to.

If you would like to get to know me more, please feel

Willing to write overseas penpalsLegal profile

Neely, Dayna
Marysville, OH | 38 | Straight
African American | Baptist

38 year old female "Biker Babe" seeking male companion, friend and pen pal. I'm serving four year sentence and would enjoy communicating with males between the ages of 35-60. My hobbies include traveling, cooking and taking long rides on my Harley. Hope to hear from you soon.


Profile changed on 4/25/2018Willing to write overseas penpals

Nelson, Vanessa
Lincoln, IL | 26 | Bi-sexual
African American | Catholic

Hey ya’ll!! My name is Vanessa Nelson. I am a 26 year old mixed race female. I’m laid back, fun, smart, real, and loyal. Anything I tell you, I’ll show you better. I love to laugh and have a good time.

I hate drama and bull-mess. I love to live and enjoy my life. I stay positive. I’ve lived everywhere. I love to experience different cultures. I love t

Profile changed on 6/19/2018Willing to write overseas penpalsBirthday coming up on 7/6

Neuser, Amber
Burnet, TX | 32 | Straight
Caucasian | Christian

I'm interested in writing men/women, as long as you can hold a conversation.  If you Jpay me, please include your name and return address or I won’t be able to write you back.

I'm just looking for someone to help pass the remainder of my time and if it gains me a new friend, great!  I enjoy walking, movies

Profile changed on 5/28/2018Willing to write overseas penpals

Newhouse, Lori
Waseca, MN | 39 | Straight
Caucasian | Protestant

Hey y’all.  (smile)

I’m Lori and I would love to get to know you.

Some o

Willing to write overseas penpalsInmate is looking for work upon release

Newton, Barbara
Louisville, KY | 42 | Straight
Caucasian | Christian

Hello, my name is Barbara but my friends call me Barbie. I am 41 years old, 5’4” with long brown hair and an athletic build. I am looking for friends to write and get to know. I am searching for friends that are positive, respectful, honest, caring, and kind. I love the outdoors, working out, jogging, hiking, bicycling and swimming. I also enjoy fishing,

Willing to write overseas penpals

Nichols, Kassie
Decatur, IL | 23 | Bi-sexual
Caucasian | N/A

Get lost in my eyes and find yourself,

Hi, my name is Kassie. I’m 23 years old and I’m looking to correspond with you. So, you should know that when I love, I love hard. I’m open minded, silly and free spirited with a big heart. I love to play softball or hit up Vegas with my girls. Whether I’m outdoors or

Profile changed on 6/4/2018

Nichols, Latasha
Aliceville, AL | 33 | Lesbian
African American | Non-denominational

Hello,

My name is Tasha.  Most of my associates and friends call me "Solo".  I am seeking friends to write to me.  I am 33 years of age and I am a Leo Wo-Man born August 15, 1984.

My hobbies are reading, exercising, writing,

Willing to write overseas penpalsLegal profileInmate is looking for work upon release


191 Inmates | Viewing Results 1 - 10 | Viewing Page 1 of 18
  First Page      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    >     Last Page 

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.