MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Alphabetical Listings
PEN-PALS! Have you had a positive experience writing an inmate on our website? Do you have a webcam? Would you be willing to upload a video to YouTube that we could use as a video testimonial? If so, please upload the video here, and send us the link here. Thank you!

You are under K in the Alphabetical Listings for WriteAPrisoner.com

238 Inmates | Viewing Results 1 - 10 | Viewing Page 1 of 21
  First Page      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    >     Last Page 

headings
Kaba, Mamoudou
Leavenworth, KS | 22 | Straight
African American | Muslim

I'm a French-speaking, African-born man. I'm full of compassion and I love a little humor. Have some conversation with me and let's see where it goes!


Willing to write overseas penpals

Kackley, Arren
Chillicothe, OH | 27 | Straight
Caucasian | N/A

A little about myself, I am 6’, 175 pounds. I am a very outgoing person, have an awesome personality, very polished person inside and out. I love the outdoors, going fishing, four-wheeling, mudding; all the get out and have fun stuff. Very athletic, listen to every type of music; Rock, Rap, most of all gotta have the Country. With music comes dancing. I love d

Profile changed on 5/8/2018Legal profileBirthday coming up on 5/28Inmate is looking for work upon release

Kaddah, Nabeel
Suffield, CT | 53 | Straight
Multi-racial | Muslim

Hello,

If you're reading this ad then you must be open-minded, and compassionate toward someone who is trapped behind these walls.

Here's a glimpse of the man behind the pen. My name is Nabeel. I’m a mature, charismatic gentleman with a sense of humor and always honest. One of my

Willing to write overseas penpals

Kagansky, Anatoh
Buckeye, AZ | 52 | Straight
Caucasian | Christian

I’m a guy who has diligently attempted to remain single and alone throughout 80% of my sentence; feeling that I couldn’t contribute towards a real friendship or potential relationship due to the continued hindrances of serving my sentence.

My sentence is now all downhill and it’s time to reach out and share who

Willing to write overseas penpals

Kahn, MacGregor
Tennessee Colony, TX | 33 | Straight
N/A | Christian

Dear Friends,

How is life? I hope all is well and may God bless all! I was born in Africa; Monrovia Liberia. Both of my parents are from Africa. My mother’s deceased and my father is somewhere living. I was brought to the States when I was about 3 or 4 years old; which was Philadelphia and then I moved to Dallas where I was

Willing to write overseas penpalsLegal profile

Kain, Jack
Fort Madison, IA | 33 | Straight
Caucasian | Spiritual

Hello, my name is Jack. I am 33 years old, from Des Moines, Iowa. Currently I am serving a 25 year sentence for drug related charges.

We have all made mistakes. We all have regrets. While I am serving time for mine I would love to find a pen pal to pass mail back and forth with. I love to read and write. I am also into lifting we

Willing to write overseas penpalsBirthday coming up on 5/26

Kale, Tramaine
Coleman, FL | 34 | Straight
N/A | Christian

What it iz sexy ladies?  My name is Tramaine and I go by Maine, but you can call me Bae, Papi, or my favorite Zaddy :)  I'm from Miami, Florida, aka Coral City Myrtle Grove.  I'm now living in Orlando, Florida against my will.

I'm very funny, outspoken, loving, and say what comes to mind.  My hobbi

Profile changed on 5/10/2018Willing to write overseas penpalsLegal profile

Kamara, Miskin
Livingston, TX | 34 | Straight
Multi-racial | N/A

Hello World!

Those that know me best might describe me as optimistic, loyal and funny. My biggest attribute, I believe is my humility.

Physically speaking, I am constructed like a pyramid: visible and explored, damaged but still strong, a handcrafted carving of resilience.

Willing to write overseas penpals

Kamplin, Timothy
Boise, ID | 32 | Straight
Caucasian | Christian

I'm Tim! 32, a father of two, and under normal circumstances I'm pretty conventional. I love my Mom and apple pie :P I'm an avid kayaker, and always trying to be more outdoorsy than I actually end up being. I love everything from country to hardcore to reggae and classical (piano or cello are my favorites). Tattoos and body modifications are great on me

Profile changed on 4/19/2018Willing to write overseas penpalsBirthday coming up on 6/21

Kane, Brian
Coldwater, MI | 51 | Straight
Caucasian | Spiritual

I'm honestly and sincerely hoping to develop new friendships. Work hard, keeping my hopes alive, and mind fresh with education, healthy living and a positive attitude. I'm 6 foot, 3 inches, 225 pounds, and athletic. Passionate artist/painter, creative, I love reading and studying law. Nonviolent, soft-spoken, gentle, great listener, and the king of the cuddlers. Drug abuse has plague

Willing to write overseas penpalsLegal profile

Kantete, Hope
Ft Worth, TX | 48 | Straight
Other | Non-denominational

I am African.  I love good conversations with good friends.  I enjoy cooking for friend, I am spiritual, and I also like meeting new friends and experiencing new cultures.  I use to travel a lot and try new recipes.  At home I loved to entertain friends.

I'm looking forward to meeting new friends.  Wr

Willing to write overseas penpalsLegal profile

Kasowski, Cassandra
Waseca, MN | 43 | Straight
Caucasian | Christian

Hi Everyone,

My name is Cassie and I am 42 years old. I am currently in Waseca, Minnesota. I still have approximately 8 years here. Prison can be a lonely place so I am looking for good people to correspond with. I have made many poor choices in my life and have learned that it is important to have good people in your life.


Willing to write overseas penpalsLegal profile

Kaur, Amanda
Pierre, SD | 35 | Straight
Caucasian | Christian

Greetings!  My name is Amanda.  I was on here before and decided to give it a go again.  What I’m praying for are lasting friendships.  I like to get to know someone on a level beyond the surface. 

A little about me- I have two ama

Willing to write overseas penpalsLegal profile

Keith, Santana
Goochland, VA | 32 | Straight
Multi-racial | N/A

Hi, my name is Santana. I am going to be released in under 90 days! I am 32 years old, 5‘9“, and good sized. I have natural curly brown hair, blue-green eyes, and they change colors. I love to write and communication is a must. I like movies, music, and Chinese food. I enjoy the little things life brings.

I am working towards my BSW and learning is important.&nbs

Legal profile

Kelley, Elizabeth
Alto, GA | 27 | Straight
Caucasian | Spiritual

My name is Elizabeth and I am bored in prison and would like people to talk with and get to know. If you like to send me a message thru JPay.com, I will gladly write you back.  I will be stuck here until 2025, so I have lots of time on my hands.



Kellum, Geneva
Ocala, FL | 27 | Lesbian
African American | Christian

My name is Geneva, and I'm from Jacksonville Florida. I'm incarcerated for 2 counts of Armed Robbery, in which I am innocent of. I am a dominant lesbian, preferred to be called a Butch. I do believe in God.

I'll be 28 years old this year. I have dark brown eyes and black hair (dreads). I'm 5'7, slim build, 130

Willing to write overseas penpals

Kelly, Carlee
Goodyear, AZ | 31 | Bi-sexual
Caucasian | Catholic

Hi, my name is Carlee and I am a 31 year old Aquarius. I love football and the Philadelphia Eagles. I’ve made a lot of mistakes in my life but I’m not a person who is defined by those mistakes. I love life and even though I’m incarcerated I do my best every day to live it to the fullest. I’m a funny, smart, loyal and awesome person on the lookout for anybody as cool a

Profile changed on 4/9/2018Willing to write overseas penpals

Kendall , Teresa Rayne
Chowchilla, CA | 43 | N/A
Caucasian | N/A

Hi, my name is Rayne.  I am a 42 years old, a Libra, and born & raised in South Beach, FL. I am a perfect mix of Sicilian and German.  I have long brown hair, green eyes, 5'5’ tall & weigh 150 lbs. I am currently incarcerated and looking to establish great life lasting friendships.

I have a great perso

Willing to write overseas penpals

Kerney, Tiffany
Fredonia, KY | 31 | Straight
Caucasian | N/A

I'm a hazel-eyed single white female, 31 years old, 5’4” tall and weigh 150 pounds of pure femininity.  I have blondish-brown hair, sparkling eyes and a beautiful smile you will never forget.

I'm a very compassionate, adventurous, stylish and a very outgoing woman.  Age is not important to me; I'm attracted to a person for who they truly are insid


Kessler, Ashlyn
Greenville, IL | 28 | Straight
Other | Christian

My name is Ashlyn. I’m from a semi-small town in Virginia. My family is Hawaiian. I love to laugh and have a good time. I have lots of personality and a fun sense of humor. I love all kinds of music and reading magazines like National Geographic. I love learning new things. If you love to laugh and have a good time, write me!


Willing to write overseas penpals


238 Inmates | Viewing Results 1 - 10 | Viewing Page 1 of 21
  First Page      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    >     Last Page 

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.