MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Alphabetical Listings
Do you have a story to share about using WriteAPrisoner.com? We'd love to hear from you! Submit your story today!

You are under C in the Alphabetical Listings for WriteAPrisoner.com

877 Inmates | Viewing Results 1 - 10 | Viewing Page 1 of 81
  First Page      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    >     Last Page 

headings
Caamano, Adrian
Dixon, IL | 40 | Straight
Hispanic | Catholic

I’m a Puerto Rican man who loves to dance, be outdoors, and spend quality time with his mate. I love to show affection to my woman at all times. A rose, a line from a poem, or that special touch from my heart. I cook, workout, enjoy a variety of music, and educate myself every opportunity I can. All I want in my life is to find happiness with a lovely woman wh

Willing to write overseas penpals

Caballero, Juan Louis
Amarillo, TX | 29 | Straight
Multi-racial | Spiritual

Hi everyone and greetings from Texas.

I am looking for friends of all cultures and genders. I speak Spanish and English, and understand some French and German. I am working towards my Bachelor’s degree in Behavioral Science. I look and feel half my age. I work out with weights and eat healthy.

I plan to be a substance abuse counselor when released back into societ

Willing to write overseas penpalsLegal profileInmate is looking for work upon release

Caballero, Randy
Ionia, MI | 42 | Straight
Caucasian | Christian

Hello, my name is Randall James Caballero.  My earliest release date is 8/15/2027.  My charges are Attempted Murder and Child Abuse, and my case does not define me.  I blacked out and feel terrible about what happened.  I no longer live in the past.  I am now planning for the future.

I am single and have

Willing to write overseas penpals

Caballero, Wilmer
Leitchfield, KY | 25 | N/A
Hispanic | N/A

I am a 25 year old Honduran national seeking legal help/advice as I am facing this severe case. I am a resident of the state of Georgia but I'm currently being detained at the Greyson County Detention center in Leitchfield, Kentucky, pending trial in London, KY federal court.


Profile changed on 4/17/2018Birthday coming up on 6/18

Cabell, Dimitrai
Marion, IL | 36 | Straight
Multi-racial | Spiritual

Hi, I hope to find genuine friends and someone who can be a bright spot in this time of darkness that being in prison brings.  I hope to find a person who will just be who they are.

I spend my time reading, working out, as well as tutoring guys 3 nights a w

Willing to write overseas penpalsBirthday coming up on 5/25

Cable, Jason
Delano, CA | 38 | Straight
Caucasian | N/A

Hello There!

Allow me to tell you a little about myself in hopes of starting a new friendship. I love sports, music and writing. I like to converse and meet new people, laugh and make others laugh along the way. I guess you could say I’m just an average guy who got caught up in some not so average circumsta

Willing to write overseas penpalsBirthday coming up on 6/8

Cabot, Justin
Pine Knot, KY | 45 | Straight
Caucasian | N/A

I am a 45 year-old white man with hazel eyes, weighing 185 pounds and 5’9” tall.  I am serving time for a Bank Robbery that occurred in 2008 with a projected release date in 2020.  I feel that I am a person with a good heart, soft touch, and sensitivity with a comical approach.

I’m looking for some fem


Cabrera, Alexis
Perry, FL | 22 | Straight
Hispanic | Non-denominational

Hi, I am Alex. I am a pretty nice guy who sadly made a mistake in my teen years and doing my time. I am looking for a friend or pen-pal to help pass this time in a unfriendly place. I look forward to a bright future when I get to go home.

I have a lot of time to take some classes and just continue to better myself and learn from

Willing to write overseas penpalsBirthday coming up on 6/18

Cabrera, Davon
Romulus, NY | N/A | Straight
Hispanic | Non-denominational

Young, single, outgoing, handsome Latino man seeking a friend. Bars can't keep me from dreaming of a better life once I'm release. Looking forward to long walks on the beach while watching the sunset. Seeking a female friends to share my hopes, dreams and desires.


Willing to write overseas penpals

Cabrera, Marcos
Huntsville, TX | 31 | Straight
Hispanic | Christian

WRITE ME

(That was my attempt at subliminal suggestion! Ha-ha)

Anyway, thanks for giving me a minute of your time. My name is Marcos. What’s yours? Are you on a phone or computer? Whichever the case, I’m glad you found me.


Willing to write overseas penpalsLegal profileInmate is looking for work upon release

Caldwell, Sarah
Pewee Valley, KY | 37 | Straight
Caucasian | Spiritual

Wanting to connect with others beyond prison. My physical person is detained but every part of my being is outside of here. I strive towards a 2nd chance and redemption on a daily basis. I’m educated and apply myself towards self improvement with the opportunities that are presented to me. I’m an open book, kind, compassionate, nonjudgmental, introv

Willing to write overseas penpalsInmate is looking for work upon release

Callens, Latasha
Ft. Worth, TX | 40 | Straight
African American | Non-denominational

Hello,

My name is Latasha.  I’m just as exotic as my name sounds.  I enjoy happiness, music, dancing, continuing my education, reading, great conversations, and the outdoors.

I’m seeking a professional guy that is compassionate

Willing to write overseas penpals

Cantohos, Patricia
Ft Worth, TX | 65 | Straight
Caucasian | Non-denominational

I am interested in cultivating long-term friendships with very people through this site.  I was last incarcerated 18 years ago after committing an Unarmed Bank Robbery- I used a note.  Charges were later dismissed in exchange for my agreement to civil (not criminal) commitment.  A conditional release in 2004 was not as I had hoped and I asked to be re

New photo posted on 5/16/2018Profile changed on 5/8/2018Willing to write overseas penpals

Cappadonna, Monica
Marlin, TX | 49 | Bi-sexual
Caucasian | Spiritual

Words have power to transform negative to positive in all circumstances. I am interested in corresponding with individuals with a positive attitude, a grand sense of humor, and a quick wit. I love to laugh and always seek to find the pleasantness in any situation.

My hobbies/interests include exercising, drawing (especially portr

Willing to write overseas penpals

Carimbocas, Crystal
Goodyear, AZ | 33 | Straight
Multi-racial | Other

Hello, my name is Crystal. I’m looking for someone to write who’s looking for an awesome friendship.

When I’m not working, I like to draw, craft, do other women’s make-up and eyebrows. I am an artist in many ways. I used to play the saxophone and the guitar. I still sing and dance and write songs. Music is

Profile changed on 5/21/2018Birthday coming up on 6/7

Carmen, Sharilyn
Chowchilla, CA | 30 | Bi-sexual
Native American | Spiritual

I would like you to allow me the pleasure of introducing myself in hopes of getting to know you.  Fist let me tell you just a little about me in hopes to spark your interest.  I appreciate good company, and I love meeting new people from all walks of life.  Age, gender, nationality mean nothing; I value honesty and sincere intentions.

Willing to write overseas penpals


Carnes, Karen
Eatonton, GA | 41 | Straight
Other | Christian

Hi, my name is Karen. I was born and raised in Georgia. I'm 40 years old, 5'4” tall, curvy/athletic, with brown hair and green eyes.

I LOVE the beach and want to live there one day, preferably on the Gulf Coast. I love to ski also, but not a huge fan of the cold. I love spending time with friends, going shopping, go

Willing to write overseas penpals

Carpenter, Kira
Eagleville, PA | 20 | Straight
Caucasian | Spiritual

Hey everyone! My name is Kira and I’m 19 years old.  Being locked up is very lonely. I want to meet new people and am looking for people to write. I don't let the mistakes I've made define who I am, rather I use this time to better my life in all aspects possible. I love music, outdoors, riding quads, and fast cars. In my spare time, I like to rea

Willing to write overseas penpals

Carrier, Vickie
Pe Wee Valley, KY | 57 | Straight
Caucasian | Non-denominational

Hello,

I’m Vickie, a S.W.F. looking for a lifelong friend.  I’m down to earth, no children.  I’m sensitive, loving, caring, loyal and trustworthy.  I am lonely with strong desires to meet and be with someone after my release.  I also seek a real friend, that’s loyal, loving, kind, carin


Carter, Sarah
Coleman, FL | 62 | Straight
African American | Baptist

A country woman at heart for the last 62 years. God is the head of my life and lives deep within my heart. My husband passed away a few years back and I finally feel ready to love again. So, I look forward to hearing from you. I guarantee you won’t ever find another me.


Birthday coming up on 6/1


877 Inmates | Viewing Results 1 - 10 | Viewing Page 1 of 81
  First Page      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    >     Last Page 

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.