MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Keri'Vonte Davis's Blogs
Prison Educators! Do you need paper, pencils, computers, books, etc.? We have many good people who want to help! Place a free listing in Books Behind Bars!

< Keri'Vonte Previous Blog 
Keri'Vonte Next Blog > 
Inmate Blog Entry: Thursday, February 8 2018

Inmate Blog Category: More About Me

Keri'Vonte Davis's Profile
Age: 31
Location: Bennettsville, SC
Total Blog Entries: 1

Hi, my name is Keri. I've been incarcerated for seven years and I have about seven more to go. Because of the extent of my time, both family members and friends come and go. I'm looking to converse with someone who is a little more consistent. A little about me; I'm almost fluent in three languages- English, Espanol and Portuguese. I'm very observant, I love to laugh and I like to be around people with positive energy. I love music; I can actually sing and rap. I spend most of my time working out and reading about different animals and the environment they live in. When I'm released I plan to travel the world as a wildlife photographer. What I look for in a woman is personality; she has to have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I'm looking for someone who can help make me a better person; someone that’s understanding and not judgmental. I want to meet a woman who knows that being real is the best asset that she can possess; someone that I can build with mentally and who isn’t going to be intimated by my 7 more years. If this is you, feel free to contact me. It’s been a pleasure but I'm afraid my words here ran short…Yours truly, Keri’Vonte, “The Great” PS- I just go great news. I'm getting my sentence corrected and now I will be home in three years.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.