MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Daphne Cole's Pen-pal Profile
Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free resume for them here!

Daphne Cole's Photo 1 of 1


My name is Daphne, most of my friends call me (Candy). Yes it’s because I’m sweet and I also love candy. I was born in Jamaica W.I. My mom was from India and my dad Jamaican. So I’m ½ Indian and ½ Jamaican. I’ve been here since I was 11 years old. I’m 54 years old but as you see, I look very young. I work out a lot and run 5 miles; have to keep this body tight.

I’m looking for friendship; sometimes it can get very lonely in here. I don’t care what race to love people. I’m 5’1”, 130 pounds. I love to dance. I’m a good cook. I love to read and play cards. I’m a good friend and a good listener. I just love to have fun. I will keep you laughing so email me at or write me.

Write me soon.

Your new friend,


Contact Daphne Now

Daphne Cole #WA7462
PO Box 1508, 512-12-4L
Chowchilla, CA 93610 USA

E-mail Daphne Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Daphne
Astrological Sign: Leo Marital Status Divorced Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Female
Date of Birth: 8/13/1963 - 54 Religion: Non-denominational Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Black Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 1/1/2018
HomeTown: Kingston, Jamaica Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 1/1/2019
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:07/12/2024On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2027Incarcerated Since:2009Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the California Department of Corrections. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our California Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Daphne's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Daphne's Profile:

Direct link to Daphne's Profile:

Send Daphne Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Leo Traits: Generous and warmhearted, creative and enthusiastic, broad-minded and expansive, Faithful and loving. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.