MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: John Soares' Pen-pal Profile
Do you have a story to share about using WriteAPrisoner.com? We'd love to hear from you! Submit your story today!

John Soares' Photo 1 of 3
John Soares' Photo 2 of 3
John Soares' Photo 3 of 3
< 
> 
Updated profile  Profile Alert - This profile was just updated on 4/29/2018
Photo change  Profile Alert - New photos added 4/29/2018!

Hello, I'm going to be incarcerated for quite some time, so I'm looking for someone to help me pass the time away.  I'm a big guy and athletically built, originally from Boston, Mass.  My parents were born in Cape Verde, and I would like to learn other languages.  I'm open to learning about all people of all cultures and places.  I feel that everyone is a stranger until you meet them, so I'm always open minded, or at least try to be.  You never know about anything unless you try it.

I like muscle cars, motorcycles, and traveling, and I can build anything or fix it.  I'm pretty good at remodeling homes and am very creative.  Loyalty is very important to me, and I'm very outspoken.  I feel that communication is one of the major keys to happiness and am now looking to be happy someplace else, whether it be in my mind or literally somewhere else.

I'm looking for a new chapter in my life because I've lived such a hard life.  Maybe you might be the person to help me with that.  I'm not perfect and won’t pretend to and I don’t expect you to be either.  It’s hard to take good pictures in prison, so I don’t think these pictures do me justice, but it’s all I have until I can take better ones.  Take a risk and get to know me, I might be able to make you happy too.


mailing
Contact John Now


John Soares #W108573
Old Colony CC
1 Administration Rd
Bridgewater, MA 02324 USA
 

E-mail John Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About John
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Multi-racial Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/2/1973 - 45 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: N/A
Eyes: Green Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Bald Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 12/1/2016
HomeTown: Fall River, MA Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 4/1/2019
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:09/09/2024On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2028Incarcerated Since:2016Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Massachusetts Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Massachusetts Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to John's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed John's Profile:

Direct link to John's Profile:

Send John Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.