MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Marquis Campbell's Pen-pal Profile
BLOGGERS! Do you have a thought-provoking blog about If so, please share the link with us. We may be interested in sharing it with our viewers.

Marquis Campbell's Photo 1 of 2
Marquis Campbell's Photo 2 of 2
Added to Not Receiving Mail section on  Profile Alert - This member hasn't received any mail yet!


My name is Marquis Campbell.  I’m looking for a female Pen Pal friend, a smart beautiful woman that is positive and trying to go somewhere in life or is already doing something good in her life.

My hobbies are; working out every day and all day to keep my Ab’s and my V-shape looking good.  I love to read a lot.  My type of books are the ones that feed your brain with educational knowledge.  I love to listen to music, all different kinds but I love Rap.  I draw a lot and I am good at it.  I love to play sports like Basketball and Football.  I am a respectful man, real honest, faithful and you can very much trust me.  I am a loving and caring man and also kind and giving.  I like to make people laugh, I’m funny.

I’m a single father of two beautiful kids, I love kids.  I have my Princess, she is seven years old and my son, he is three years old.  I love them both so much.  Family is a big part of my life and I have a real big family.

If there are any women out there in the world that would love to get to know me, feel free to, it gets real lonely being incarcerated.  I don’t get much mail or visits or get to call any one, so getting a letter every now and then would make me happy or even hearing a woman’s voice will put a smile my face.  But it’s not only about me it’s also about you. 

I’d like to know what brings you to this site and what you are interested in.  I love to laugh so if you can make me laugh then you won my heart.  I can hold a good conversation, I’m looking for a special someone, who believes in second chances and that everyone can change their life around.

Have a blessed day and hope to hear back soon.  (smile)

P.S.  I am a chef, I love to cook and I cook good.  I would love to cook for you someday.

Contact Marquis Now

Marquis Campbell #W108534
Souza Baranowski CC
PO Box 8000
Shirley, MA 01464 USA

E-mail Marquis Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Marquis
Astrological Sign: Libra Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Multi-racial Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 10/4/1991 - 26 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 12/1/2017
HomeTown: Boston, MA Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 12/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:05/14/2018On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2021Incarcerated Since:2014Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Massachusetts Department of Corrections. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Massachusetts Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Marquis' Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Marquis' Profile:

Direct link to Marquis' Profile:

Send Marquis Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Libra Traits: Diplomatic and urbane, romantic and charming, easygoing and sociable, idealistic and peaceable. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.