MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Danielle Johnson's Pen-pal Profile
BLOGGERS! Do you have a thought-provoking blog about If so, please share the link with us. We may be interested in sharing it with our viewers.

Danielle Johnson's Photo 1 of 1

My name is Danielle Johnson but I’m well known by my nickname DeJay.  I’m 26 years young, standing at 5’10 ½” tall and weighing down at 175 pounds.  I was born in Santa Domingo, Dominican Republic April 25, 1990 and moved to the States when I was 4 to the wonderful state of California.  I’m Dominican, Native American, and African American.

I’m very athletic and outgoing.  I love to read and draw, and also write songs and poetry.  Before I took the wrong path, a group of friends and I started singing and rapping.  We made numerous songs and videos that are actually getting a lot of attention in high places.  If you’d like to check a few out, go to YouTube and either type in “Poodieville-Fell it in the Air” or “Callilco FT PzY-Turn Down for What Remix”; each of those I’m also in and they have over 2.6 million views.

I’m very silly and enjoy smiling while making others smile.  I love to travel and enjoy life which is the reason I ended up where I’m at.  I will never let my past and wrongs dictate my future or success.  I’ve learned my lesson and grew from the consequences.

I’m looking to better myself and that all starts with who you surround yourself with.  I would love to meet someone as loyal, smart, courageous, humble, kinds yet strong minded as me from this site.  The skies the limit, yet I want to reach beyond that.  Thanks for inquiring. 

Contact Danielle Now

Danielle Johnson #R91584
Logan C.C.
PO Box 1000
Lincoln, IL 62656 USA

E-mail Danielle Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Danielle
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: No Race: Multi-racial Sex: Female
Date of Birth: 4/25/1990 - 27 Religion: Catholic Sexual Orientation: Lesbian
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 4/1/2017
HomeTown: Compton, CA Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 6/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:01/17/2023On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2025Incarcerated Since:2014Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Illinois Department of Corrections. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Illinois Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Danielle's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Danielle's Profile:

Direct link to Danielle's Profile:

Send Danielle Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is not willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.