MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Stephen Moore's Pen-pal Profile
Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free resume for them here!

Stephen Moore's Photo 1 of 1
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 5/20! (Send a Card)
Added to Not Receiving Mail section on  Profile Alert - This member hasn't received any mail yet!


As my words fall upon your eyes, I hope they find you and your loved ones in good grace.

First and foremost, here’s a brief introduction of myself:
My name is Stephen, I’m 25 years old. I’m from Chicago, Illinois but currently live in Lake Country, Illinois…I’m 6’4”, 200 pounds, I’m a man with confidence, set values, integrity, love and goals that I can’t wait to accomplish and share with someone new. I like to play basketball, work out, watch movies and being open to new things in life.

This is my first time being incarcerated and I can honestly say, by me coming here has “Helped” me find out a lot about myself, I have become a better person with a different perspective of life, which is full of ups and downs; unfortunately life doesn’t give us the cards that we want but we don’t have control over the cards that we are dealt. We can only play the hand that we are dealt. I believe everything happens for a reason, no one knows the purpose behind ‘em but God, so I just leave it all in His hands, but believe the things that we go through are to make us a better person, so if any of you have an open heart and would like to correspond with me about everyday life goals, friendships etc, feel free to write, I’m open to all conversations.


“God Bless you & Have a Good Day”!

Contact Stephen Now

Stephen Moore #M38866
Pinckneyville C.C.
5835 State Route 154
Pinckneyville, IL 62274 USA

E-mail Stephen Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Stephen
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/20/1991 - 26 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Black Seeking Education: Yes Profile Started On: 5/1/2017
HomeTown: Chicago, IL Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 5/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:10/03/2030On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2030Incarcerated Since:2010Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Illinois Department of Corrections. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Illinois Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Stephen's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Stephen's Profile:

Direct link to Stephen's Profile:

Send Stephen Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. To help, please start by printing our Self-help Guide, Back to School. Education is a great topic to discuss in a letter to this inmate as well! This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.