MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Jeremiah Morris' Pen-pal Profile
Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free resume for them here!

Jeremiah Morris' Photo 1 of 3
Jeremiah Morris' Photo 2 of 3
Jeremiah Morris' Photo 3 of 3
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 5/3! (Send a Card)

Peace, my name is Jeremiah.  I study Spanish and I will be fluent soon. I exercise a lot as well as read a lot too. I would like to build a friendship. 

I'm very energetic, outgoing, goal orientated individual. I have a passion for the arts; I’ve authored several books and I write poetry as well. I like to camp, hike and bike. Family and friends are important to me. I spend the majority of my time reading, writing, studying, meditating and working towards my plumber’s apprenticeship. I plan to own and operate my own plumbing and electrical business in the unlikely event this writing and poetry thing doesn’t take off, knock on wood. I accept fully the consequences of my actions and I seek no sympathy. I take each day as it comes and pursuing better tomorrows.

I’m in search of a woman between the ages of 25 to 45; someone who is strong in spirit and free in mind. A positive personality is a plus, you don’t need to be a motivational speaker or anything like that (that’s my job) but if you can appreciate a rainy day as much as a sunny one, then we’re off to a great start. I seek someone for possible long term serious relationship. If this is you and my profile has piqued your interest, I would love to hear from you. So by all means contact me. Ask me anything – “known to be brutally honest”. I’ll answer to the best of my abilities. Tell me about yourself and what you enjoy doing. Thanks for viewing me, I look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Jeremiah Now

Jeremiah Morris #1625857
Deep Meadow CC
3500 Woods Way
State Farm, VA 23160 USA

E-mail Jeremiah Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Jeremiah
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/3/1994 - 23 Religion: Spiritual Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 11/1/2016
HomeTown: Miami Beach, FL Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 3/1/2019
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:05/01/2023On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2023Incarcerated Since:2014Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Virginia Department of Corrections. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Virginia Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Jeremiah's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Jeremiah's Profile:

Direct link to Jeremiah's Profile:

Send Jeremiah Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.