MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Raul Herrera's Pen-pal Profile
BLOGGERS! Do you have a thought-provoking blog about If so, please share the link with us. We may be interested in sharing it with our viewers.

Raul Herrera's Photo 1 of 6
Raul Herrera's Photo 2 of 6
Raul Herrera's Photo 3 of 6
Raul Herrera's Photo 4 of 6
Raul Herrera's Photo 5 of 6
Raul Herrera's Photo 6 of 6

Hello, my name is Raul Herrera. I’m a 32 year old, 5’6”, Hispanic, clean cut, attractive male from Merced, California. My eyes are brown, I weigh 170 pounds. I have an athletic build and I love to have fun and meet new people.

Since my incarceration I’ve taken advantage of every opportunity available to me to become a better man and I can proudly say that I’m not the same kid I was when I got locked up. Currently I’m enrolled in Hartnell College and I’m working on getting my AA. I’ve also taken a few self-help programs and vocational trades to help me to be successful upon my release.

I’m looking forward to meeting someone who is a good family oriented woman who has the same aspirations in life that I have and enjoys receiving and providing emotional and moral support through letters, phone calls and visits. Weight, race and age are not important to me, I’m just a good man looking to meet someone who enjoys life and is looking for someone to share it with so that we can become friends and see where things go from there.

So if this sounds like you and you’re looking to meet someone who is funny, attractive and mature with a great personality and knows what they want in life, then please write to me at the address provided below. Thank you for visiting my profile.

Contact Raul Now

Raul Herrera #G-48746
Salinas Valley S.P. (A-2, Cell 209)
PO Box 1050
Soledad, CA 93960 USA

E-mail Raul Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Raul
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Separated Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Hispanic Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/1/1985 - 33 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 2/1/2013
HomeTown: Merced, CA Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 2/1/2019
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:10/06/2024On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2043Incarcerated Since:2005Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the California Department of Corrections. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our California Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Raul's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Raul's Profile:

Direct link to Raul's Profile:

Send Raul Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.