MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Angelo Pineida's Pen-pal Profile
Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free resume for them here!

Angelo Pineida's Photo 1 of 1
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 7/3! (Send a Card)

Hello to all you girls out there. Honesty for me is the key. My name is Angelo Marcos Pineda.  I was born on July the 3rd 1991, I'm a Cancer. I weigh 190 pounds with brown eyes and black hair. My nationality is Native American and Hispanic. And I don't know Spanish.

I work as a plumber for the prison. I try to stay busy by attending self-help programs that are related to my crimes and I participate in sports.  It helps my mind as well as my body, if not only to escape for the moment, but also to stay in shape. Cause you know round is a shape. I'm just playing around.

I have an older sister and I'm an uncle to three nephews; two graduated from Atwater high school and my younger nephew is going to start Atwater high school when school starts again.  My dad pass away when I was 9 years old in 2002 and I was very sad and hurt a lot. I have a mom that is always by my side. She is the only one that helps me out while I'm in prison. She buys packages for me while I'm in prison, and is the only one that writes me and send me pictures of the family. I also call my mom when I have time. She’s only come to visit me one time because she doesn't have a car and it is hard for her to get a ride.

Well, I hope some girls write me so I'll won’t feel all alone. I love my mom with all heart and soul. If it wasn't for my mom I wouldn’t get any packages and other things I need. When I get out I'm going stay out of trouble and make it all up to my mom.  I can't wait until that day comes.

Contact Angelo Now

Angelo Pineida #AY5237
Sierra Conservation Center
5150 O'Byrnes Ferry Rd
Jamestown, CA 95327 USA

E-mail Angelo Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Angelo
Astrological Sign: Cancer Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: No Race: Native American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 7/3/1991 - 26 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 9/1/2017
HomeTown: Madera, CA Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 9/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:07/06/2023On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:N/AIncarcerated Since:N/AIncarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the California Department of Corrections. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our California Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Angelo's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Angelo's Profile:

Direct link to Angelo's Profile:

Send Angelo Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is not willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Cancer Traits: Emotional and loving, intuitive and imaginative, shrewd and cautious, protective and sympathetic. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.