MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Lawrence Ventimiglia's Pen-pal Profile
BLOGGERS! Do you have a thought-provoking blog about If so, please share the link with us. We may be interested in sharing it with our viewers.

Lawrence Ventimiglia's Photo 1 of 1
Added to Not Receiving Mail section on  Profile Alert - This member hasn't received any mail yet!

Now that my photo has captivated your attention, why not dive deeper into my profile and I promise your time won’t be wasted.

My name is Lawrence Ventimiglia.  I’m a 30 year old Italian man who was born and raised in Norther California.  I consider myself somewhat of a conversationalist who truly enjoys meeting people of all ethnicities, walks and breeds of life.  Honesty, I feel my humble and outgoing personality allows me to cope with the present sentence I’m serving.   

While incarcerated I’ve come to the realization “life is fast and short”.  Also, I’m not here for a long time, just a good time.  So I’m searching for that person I can share life with, present and future.

Who really knows what to say when you only have 250 words to cultivate an image of yourself, while being unique enough to stand out from the rest; grabbing the attention we as human beings seek and crave by nature.

Hopefully I was charismatic enough to allow my honest approach in meeting people to be embraced by someone like you.  I hope you’re that person I can share my daily thoughts and feelings with.  That person I can make laugh and smile, and also receive the same back from time to time.

If after reading this you’re at all interested in corresponding, I’d appreciate the reply.  If not, I wish you the best in your journey through life.  As for me, I’m patiently waiting to find someone.

Contact Lawrence Now

Lawrence Ventimiglia #AN5808
PO Box 4670
Lancaster, CA 93539 USA

E-mail Lawrence Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Lawrence
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Other Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/20/1987 - 31 Religion: Non-denominational Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 1/1/2018
HomeTown: Woodland, CA Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 1/1/2019
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:03/23/2023On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2024Incarcerated Since:2014Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the California Department of Corrections. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our California Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Lawrence's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Lawrence's Profile:

Direct link to Lawrence's Profile:

Send Lawrence Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.