MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Melissa Hayes' Pen-pal Profile
Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free resume for them here!

Melissa Hayes' Photo 1 of 2
Melissa Hayes' Photo 2 of 2

My name is Melissa Hayes. I'm a mother of 3 young ladies, my oldest is 18 years old and in her first year of college. I was sent to prison two days after she graduated High School. I also have a twin sister that I miss like crazy and she has four children.

When I get home we would like to open up a food truck. I love to cook and helping people. We also have a nonprofit organization we would like to get that up and going it's called Speaking Strength & Empowering Young Ladies. We started this before I knew I was going away. I have learned from my mistakes and would like to right my wrong by making it right. I want to reach out to the youth as well to adult women to let them know it's never too late to bring dreams to life. Also, help guide women to make better choices in life. When having children without a plan, how to succeed by living and doing thing that line up with GOD Laws and order. We would be working on getting a place set up for tutoring for our youth male and female. This will all go under our nonprofit organization once we get it going with a location.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you, please if you have any ideas on how to get a head start on my plans and dreams, feel free to express your thoughts  and ideas. Blessings!


Contact Melissa Now

Melissa Hayes #67854-018
FCI Tallahassee
501 Capital Circle NE
Tallahassee, FL 32301 USA

E-mail Melissa Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Melissa
Astrological Sign: Libra Marital Status Divorced Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Multi-racial Sex: Female
Date of Birth: 10/21/1980 - 37 Religion: Spiritual Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: Yes Institutional Email: Corrlinks
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 1/1/2018
HomeTown: Tampa, FL Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 1/1/2019
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:07/26/2018On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2018Incarcerated Since:2017Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Federal Prison Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Melissa's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Melissa's Profile:

Direct link to Melissa's Profile:

Send Melissa Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Libra Traits: Diplomatic and urbane, romantic and charming, easygoing and sociable, idealistic and peaceable. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.