MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Pete Polson's Pen-pal Profile
Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free resume for them here!

Pete Polson's Photo 1 of 3
Pete Polson's Photo 2 of 3
Pete Polson's Photo 3 of 3


Hi, what’s up! Let me introduce myself. My name is Pete Polson. I’m 35 years old. I’m from Cali. I’m currently doing time in Iowa. I have a lot of time to do but I’m on appeal so I need friends now more than ever. I was engaged but not anymore, guess nothing lasts forever. I joined this website because I’m kinda lonely and I’m hoping to meet some cool friends. I’m a good person, don’t let the tattoos scare you off. I’m a nice person easy to get along with. I’m down to earth and a good listener! I like to work out, listen to music. I’m into art and tattoos as you can see. I draw in my free time. I also like old school cars and choppers. I’m a people person. I consider myself a leader not a follower. Let me see, I like to play pool, ride dirt bikes and snowboard. I like to read a lil, my favorite book is A Tale of Two Cities and my favorite movie is True Romance. What do you like?

My favorite animal is elephant, they’re good luck. Let me see here is a lil more about me: I’m respectful, I keep my word and I’m loyal and if you’re my friend, know this, your struggle is my struggle for real. I still have family that are down for me, but I need friends because my ex fell off and most of my so called friends don’t write or have time for me.

Your friend,

Pete Polson

Contact Pete Now

Pete Polson #6068347
PO Box 316
Fort Madison, IA 52627 USA

E-mail Pete Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Pete
Astrological Sign: Capricorn Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Multi-racial Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 1/19/1982 - 36 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: Corrlinks
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 9/1/2016
HomeTown: Hesperia, CA Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 1/1/2019
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:09/10/2036On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2066Incarcerated Since:2014Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Iowa Department of Corrections. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Iowa Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Pete's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Pete's Profile:

Direct link to Pete's Profile:

Send Pete Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Capricorn Traits: Practical and prudent, ambitious and disciplined, patient and careful, humorous and reserved. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.