MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Daniel Nicol's Pen-pal Profile
Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free resume for them here!

Daniel Nicol's Photo 1 of 1
Updated profile  Profile Alert - This profile was just updated on 2/22/2018
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 4/26! (Send a Card)
Artwork change  Profile Alert - New artwork added 2/22/2018!

My name is Daniel Nicol. I am 33 years old. I have been in prison in Nebraska for 14 years and I have a little less than a year before I am released. The charges I'm in prison for are Assault and Robbery. I was 18 years old and made a lot of poor choices. I ended up shooting somebody, but thankfully he recovered fully. I was out on parole for four months in 2013, but was locked back up when several criminal charges were filed against me. Those charges were all dismissed at trial, but the parole board felt I must be guilty just the same, and so I have been unable to get paroled again. I will "jam" instead, serving out my entire sentence.

I am now focusing on the future and plan to make good choices from now on, not bad. I am a tattoo artist and hope to make a career of my talent. I am a very strong-minded individual. If I believe in something, there's no turning back.

I am looking to meet new people and start a new, better life. I have no children, but I do want kids someday. Prison is temporary--I'm focusing on what comes after it. I am looking for a woman to communicate with, and if that friendship turns into something more later, then I guess that's up to fate. If you are interested, please write me at the address included with this listing or email me at www.accesscorrections.

Contact Daniel Now

Daniel Nicol #58838
Nebraska SP
PO Box 22500
Lincoln, NE 68542-2500 USA

E-mail Daniel Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Daniel
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: No Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/26/1984 - 33 Religion: Non-denominational Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: Other
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 3/1/2017
HomeTown: Omaha, NE Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 5/1/2019
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:11/30/2018On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2021Incarcerated Since:2002Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Nebraska Department of Corrections. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Nebraska Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Daniel's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Daniel's Profile:

Direct link to Daniel's Profile:

Send Daniel Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is not willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.