MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Aaron Orr's Pen-pal Profile
PEN-PALS! Have you had a positive experience writing an inmate on our website? Do you have a webcam? Would you be willing to upload a video to YouTube that we could use as a video testimonial? If so, please upload the video here, and send us the link here. Thank you!

Aaron Orr's Photo 1 of 5
Aaron Orr's Photo 2 of 5
Aaron Orr's Photo 3 of 5
Aaron Orr's Photo 4 of 5
Aaron Orr's Photo 5 of 5
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 5/14! (Send a Card)

What´s up world,

My time is getting short, and because I no longer have legal battles to contest, I now have the time to engage in a social life.

The routines of incarceration have LONG become stale. With that said, I figured that widening my circle would not only chase away this neutral stance, but would put into gear a drive towards new and meaningful associations/friendships.

Being bi-racial myself, I welcome stimulating conversations, humorous expressions, and the occasional challenge of wits from all ethnic backgrounds and races. So please, don't cheat yourself in believing that the difference in our religious beliefs, political views and/or skin type would impact the potential of constructing something long-standing.

I stand at 5 feet 10 inches...carry a 172 pound athletic build...and wear a smile that inspires others to do the same. Instead of throwing a pity party, (because of my incarceration), I choose to view the silver lining of my circumstance(s) and build upon it. My limited institutional hobbies include: playing chess, reading whatever I can get my hands on, writing music and drawing.

An iron worker by trade, I am a motorcycle enthusiast who is counting down the days to once again enjoy the open road. But as I wait, I´ll be doing what I can to enhance my mental and physical resume.

In any case, I look forward to making your acquaintance. By the way my name is Aaron. What’s yours??

P.S.  For faster responses and to locate my jpay email profile ( use the following to locate me:
Aaron Orr 555561D
New Jersey State Prison in Trenton, NJ 08625

It’s cheaper than snail mail at 40 cents and costs nothing to receive emails or to sign up to my profile.

Contact Aaron Now

Aaron Orr #555561D
New Jersey State Prison
P O Box 861, 6 Left, Cell 54
Trenton, NJ 08625 USA

E-mail Aaron Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Aaron
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Multi-racial Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/14/1983 - 34 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 3/1/2016
HomeTown: Waldorf, MD Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 5/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:05/29/2018On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2021Incarcerated Since:2006Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the New Jersey Department of Corrections. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our New Jersey Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Aaron's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Aaron's Profile:

Direct link to Aaron's Profile:

Send Aaron Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.