MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Kimberly Pierce's Pen-pal Profile
Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free resume for them here!

Kimberly Pierce's Photo 1 of 3
Kimberly Pierce's Photo 2 of 3
Kimberly Pierce's Photo 3 of 3
Updated profile  Profile Alert - This profile was just updated on 5/12/2018
Photo change  Profile Alert - New photos added 5/12/2018!


I'm 34 years young, 5'7", 140 pounds. I'm half Hispanic and half white.

I'm into meeting new, positive and encouraging people.

I'm currently incarcerated for my past mistakes. I'm utilizing this to better myself in education, health and most importantly, putting my family back together.  I have 3 adult children. I'm from West Texas but was born in Arizona.

I am currently taking a health and wellness class, real estate class and business management class. I'm signed up for many more courses in the near future. I also enjoy working out, which includes lots of running, body strength and step aerobics, that includes me being behind bars.

What I enjoy about freedom is the outdoors, sun bathing, swimming, jet skiing, I like the water! I love the sunrises and sunsets. I'm a huge Dallas Cowboys fan, now and forever! I love Country music most, but listen to all genres. I like to be asked lots of questions, that shows an interest and wanting to learn more about someone or something.

I'm really open-minded and spiritual. These are some things about me but trust me, there's plenty more to know.

If you are interested in becoming friends or if you need a really good friend, write me!

Until then, have a very blessed day!


Contact Kimberly Now

Kimberly Pierce #52593-280
SFF Hazelton
PO Box 3000
Bruceton Mills, WV 26525 USA

E-mail Kimberly Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Kimberly
Astrological Sign: Virgo Marital Status Divorced Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Multi-racial Sex: Female
Date of Birth: 8/24/1971 - 46 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: Corrlinks
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 3/1/2015
HomeTown: Midland, TX Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 7/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:07/18/2019On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2020Incarcerated Since:2013Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Federal Prison Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Kimberly's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Kimberly's Profile:

Direct link to Kimberly's Profile:

Send Kimberly Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Virgo Traits: Modest and shy, meticulous and reliable, practical and diligent, intelligent and analytical. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.