MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Love Millet's Pen-pal Profile
BLOGGERS! Do you have a thought-provoking blog about If so, please share the link with us. We may be interested in sharing it with our viewers.

Love Millet's Photo 1 of 1

My name is Love, I’m 26 years old. I’m seeking friendship only from women. I’m a type of man that can get along with anyone and make anyone laugh and enjoy my company in all aspects. As you can see I’m Puerto Rican and I’m from Bridgeport, Connecticut. I’ve been in jail 44 months. I’m trying to figure out ways to stay out of prison and be ready for society. I have one daughter, she is the love of my life; she is 7 years old.

I’m looking to build friendships and have consistent pen pals, all I ask is for honesty because that’s all we have. I’m looking forward to writing women between the ages of 18 to 38. I feel with that we can have a lot in common. I would never know what type of woman you are unless you write me. So I hope to hear from you soon.

Contact Love Now

Love Millet #368036
Enfield C.I.
289 Shaker Rd.
Enfield, CT 06082 USA

E-mail Love Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Love
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: No Race: Hispanic Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 3/27/1991 - 27 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 12/1/2014
HomeTown: Bridgeport, CT Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 8/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:06/27/2018On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2019Incarcerated Since:2013Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Connecticut Department of Corrections. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Connecticut Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Love's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Love's Profile:

Direct link to Love's Profile:

Send Love Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is not willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.