MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Charles Davis' Pen-pal Profile
Prison Educators! Do you need paper, pencils, computers, books, etc.? We have many good people who want to help! Place a free listing in Books Behind Bars!

Charles Davis' Photo 1 of 1

My name is Charles Davis. I’m 51 years old. I’m 5’8” and 220 pounds. At this time in my life, I feel it would be wonderful to have someone to correspond with, someone who’s bright, witty or charming (smile). Who enjoys good conversations through words and writing. I would hope to meet someone who shares my interests which are camping, fishing, water sports, traveling, bowling, shooting pool, comedy clubs, poetry readings. I love children and animals and spending time with that special friend that I’d hope to meet. I also enjoy long walks on the beach. I love watching a beautiful sunset which is very romantic to me. I’m faithful and honest and loyal, very kind hearted and understanding. I don’t use drugs and only drink a little wine on special occasions like sitting around the fireplace with a special friend I hope to meet.

I have a good sense of humor and I like to have fun. During my incarceration I’ve accomplished skilled trades, completed all types of programs and above all, I’ve kept a job. But in all that, times still seem very hard and lonely and I would like to have someone to talk to and to share my thoughts with; someone to brighten my cloudy days and to maybe make plans for a friendship that could have potential for growth if I find someone interested. If so, please write me. Age or race are not an issue; what matters most to me is what’s in your heart. Also your religion does not matter, we all love God!

Contact Charles Now

Charles Davis #267113
Woodland Center C.F.
9036 E. M36, 121-E
Whitmore Lake, MI 48189 USA

E-mail Charles Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Charles
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 12/8/1962 - 55 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Bald Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 10/1/2017
HomeTown: Benton Harbor Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 10/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:03/28/2019On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2044Incarcerated Since:2007Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Michigan Department of Corrections. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Michigan Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Charles' Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Charles' Profile:

Direct link to Charles' Profile:

Send Charles Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Sagittarius Traits: Optimistic and freedom-loving, jovial and good-humored, honest and straightforward, intellectual and philosophical. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.