MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Dakota Black's Pen-pal Profile
BLOGGERS! Do you have a thought-provoking blog about WriteAPrisoner.com? If so, please share the link with us. We may be interested in sharing it with our viewers.

Dakota Black's Photo 1 of 5
Dakota Black's Photo 2 of 5
Dakota Black's Photo 3 of 5
Dakota Black's Photo 4 of 5
Dakota Black's Photo 5 of 5
< 
> 
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 5/8! (Send a Card)

Hello, my name is Dakota. I’m 21 years old and have brown hair with blue eyes. I have been dealing with the legal system since 2014 and will hopefully be released in about a year. I am looking for someone to write to and develop a friendship with while in prison. I wouldn’t mind finding someone who I can also continue to correspond with after my release.

Upon release, I plan on continuing my education in Computer Engineering. I would love to expand on some of my business ideas in the IT industry. I’m super easy going and have a good sense of humor. I love to have a fun time and I’m a very social person. I’m always willing to try something new or fun. I enjoy listening to music and playing guitar. I’m a geek at heart and love video games as well as all things technology.

I’m currently learning Spanish to keep myself occupied. Most of my time now is spent reading. I like Fantasy books and Manga the most, but I also try to keep up to date on business and self-improvement books. I try to stay as open as possible to my friends and family. I’m quick to help someone in need and I have a huge heart.

If you want to know more about me or why I am in prison, feel free to ask me anything. I’d love to see a letter from you!  :)


mailing
Contact Dakota Now


Dakota Black #02082462
Barry Telford Unit
3899 Hwy 98
New Boston, TX 75570 USA
 

E-mail Dakota Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Dakota
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/8/1996 - 21 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Blue Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 3/1/2017
HomeTown: Houston, TX Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 5/1/2019
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:04/01/2019On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2020Incarcerated Since:2016Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Texas Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Dakota's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Dakota's Profile:

Direct link to Dakota's Profile:

Send Dakota Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.