MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Nicholas Brown's Pen-pal Profile
Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free resume for them here!

Nicholas Brown's Photo 1 of 1

Hi, I am Nick Brown and I would love to have a pen pal.  It is strange trying to describe oneself but I’ll give it a try.  I’m 6’ tall, weigh 210 lbs., and have light-brown hair with blue eyes.  I haven’t always made the best choices, as you can see, but I’m trying to get my act together.

Let’s see, I like to draw and would like to take some college courses to learn more.  I enjoy playing cards and going to the movies.  I read, especially books by Stephen King.  I enjoy spending time with family and friends, and I am defiantly heterosexual.  I have been married once and have a 14 year old daughter who I miss very much; she lives in Florida.  I like to work and always have a job. I can install carpet, hardwood or tile.  As I said, my choices to use drugs were unfortunate; however, I am planning on staying clean.

In closing, I would like to say thank you for writing to me.

Your friend,

Nick Brown

Contact Nicholas Now

Nicholas Brown #197776
Green River CC
PO Box 9300
Central City, KY 42330 USA

E-mail Nicholas Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Nicholas
Astrological Sign: Aquarius Marital Status Divorced Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 2/12/1982 - 36 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Hazel Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Blonde Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 12/1/2017
HomeTown: Wichita, KS Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 12/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:N/AOn Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2026Incarcerated Since:2013Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Kentucky Department of Corrections. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Kentucky Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Nicholas' Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Nicholas' Profile:

Direct link to Nicholas' Profile:

Send Nicholas Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aquarian Traits: Friendly and humanitarian, honest and loyal, original and inventive, independent and intellectual. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.