MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Michael Eisenhauer's Pen-pal Profile
PEN-PALS! Have you had a positive experience writing an inmate on our website? Do you have a webcam? Would you be willing to upload a video to YouTube that we could use as a video testimonial? If so, please upload the video here, and send us the link here. Thank you!

Michael Eisenhauer's Photo 1 of 3
Michael Eisenhauer's Photo 2 of 3
Michael Eisenhauer's Photo 3 of 3
Updated profile  Profile Alert - This profile was just updated on 4/18/2018

Hi, I am 37 years old from San Antonio, Texas.  I am easy going and love to have fun.  I enjoy traveling; have been to Spain many times since I have family there.  I speak Spanish and I am into music and enjoy attending outdoor concerts. I love to go to the beach, being around water is one of my favorite places to be.  I love to fish, wakeboard, ski, go boating, play soccer, baseball and hockey.  I also love to watch sports or just hang out with family & friends. I enjoy working out at the gym and staying fit currently working out 6 days a week. I love being outdoors at the lake, hiking, working in the yard.

I am a hard worker and very ambitious I built my own HVAC business.  It is looking like I am close to my release hoping this June 2018.

I have learned a lot about myself while I have been incarcerated and am anxious to use what I have learned to get my life back on track. I am looking to find a good friend, I am not in a relationship and I look forward to hearing from you.

The emails through this site are delivered twice a month, but if you use JPay it will be received the next day.  I can only reply to you through regular mail since this facility is not setup to reply via email so be sure to include your address so I can write you back.

For more pic visit my Facebook page at:

I look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Michael Now

Michael Eisenhauer #1923156
Chase Field (W-6)
975 Ofstie Road
Beeville, TX 78102 USA

E-mail Michael Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Michael
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Divorced Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/28/1980 - 38 Religion: Catholic Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 9/1/2015
HomeTown: San Antonio, TX Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 7/1/2019
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:10/23/2017On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2020Incarcerated Since:2014Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Texas Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Michael's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Michael's Profile:

Direct link to Michael's Profile:

Send Michael Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.