MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Michael Aguirre's Pen-pal Profile
PEN-PALS! Have you had a positive experience writing an inmate on our website? Do you have a webcam? Would you be willing to upload a video to YouTube that we could use as a video testimonial? If so, please upload the video here, and send us the link here. Thank you!

Michael Aguirre's Photo 1 of 1

My name is Michael Aguirre. I’m 44 years old, 5’5”, 140 pounds, hazel brown eyes, medium build, and light complexion. I love going out to the movies, the beach and traveling. I love to barbecue, swimming, dancing and the outdoors. My favorite sport is football. My favorite team is the New England Patriots. I love meeting new people and having fun. I’m nice, shy and funny, understanding, with a good sense of humor and easy to get along with.

I’m from Taft, Texas. I come from a family of 5 girls and 1 boy; 7 total including me. I’m Catholic. I have a G.E.D. and have taken a trade of Auto Mechanics. I completed a Kairos class: Kairos #36.

I’m looking for friendship, looking to meet anyone with the same likes and interests as me. Actually, anyone looking for friendship, looking to meet and hang out and know each other more and go do things together and have fun.

I’m very loving, caring, sensitive and respectful. I’m single, with no children. I’m looking to explore new things the outside world has to offer. I’m willing to relocate if necessary; willing to try new things concerning hobbies, excitement, and entertainment. I’m lonely and willing to associate with everyone and anyone. I also like to read books, magazines, newspapers and do Soduku puzzles .

Contact Michael Now

Michael Aguirre #01860063
Stiles Unit
3060 FM 3514, 19-Z-40
Beaumont, TX 77705 USA

E-mail Michael Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Michael
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Hispanic Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 12/3/1972 - 45 Religion: Catholic Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Hazel Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 8/1/2017
HomeTown: Taft, TX Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 8/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:12/04/2022On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2032Incarcerated Since:2012Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Texas Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Michael's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Michael's Profile:

Direct link to Michael's Profile:

Send Michael Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Sagittarius Traits: Optimistic and freedom-loving, jovial and good-humored, honest and straightforward, intellectual and philosophical. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.