MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Daniel Guevara's Pen-pal Profile
Do you have a story to share about using We'd love to hear from you! Submit your story today!

Daniel Guevara's Photo 1 of 2
Daniel Guevara's Photo 2 of 2
Added to Not Receiving Mail section on  Profile Alert - This member hasn't received any mail yet!

Hello there, my name is Daniel, a 29 year old Hispanic from San Antonio, Texas.  I’d been incarcerated about 7 years and complete my sentence on December 19, 2018.  I’m looking to meet ppl for friendships, preferably with positive and encouraging mind frames.  The pictures you see of me are from 2010.  I’ve not been able to take a recent one, not much has changed. Appearance wise, I’ve gained 10 to 15 pounds, have accumulated quite a tattoo collection, none on my face.

I’m open-minded, respectful, responsible and honest, a bit too honest at times.  I’m kind hearted but not a pushover.  I’m a bit artistic, with a vivid imagination.  Art is a passion of mine.  I’m quite educated and continue to self-educate through books available to me.  Seven years ago my head wasn’t on correctly but I’ve used my time productively to elevate self for the better. 

I’m not very shy, I like to be social & always observe my surroundings before interacting.  I tend to be sarcastic in a good & funny way.  I like to read, draw, tattoo, workout, I’m not all muscular, just toned and in good shape.  I joke around, have fun, laugh and smile lot.  Only get serious when I must.

I grew up running the streets, hustling, fighting and learning about life the hard way.  I don’t “gang bang”, not my style.  I enjoy ppl from all walks of life.  I don’t judge at all.  I’ve hung around many kinds of ppl, from Rockers, skaters, Goths, rich folks, older folks, Preps, gangsters, ldc, ppl are ppl.   I’ve picked up the way of the old schools, more hands-on, getting dirty, I’ma DIY kind of guy.  I’m independent, make my own money, pick up my own weight and always mind my own.

I listen to Rock, Spanish, Hip Hop and Pop music but am open to Country, Rap, R&B, Classicals, pretty much all music.  I would like to correspond with positive, encouraging, optimistic and opinionated ppl.   I look forward to meeting you.



"If you do use JPay to contact me, please be sure that your mailing address is in the body of the message or I won’t be able to write you back!”

Contact Daniel Now

Daniel Guevara #01755997
Gib Lewis Unit
777 FM 3497
Woodville, TX 75997 USA

E-mail Daniel Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Daniel
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Hispanic Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 12/5/1987 - 30 Religion: Spiritual Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Black Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 12/1/2017
HomeTown: San Antonio, TX Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 12/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:12/19/2018On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2018Incarcerated Since:2010Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Texas Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Daniel's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Daniel's Profile:

Direct link to Daniel's Profile:

Send Daniel Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Sagittarius Traits: Optimistic and freedom-loving, jovial and good-humored, honest and straightforward, intellectual and philosophical. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.