MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Jason Oliver's Pen-pal Profile
Do you have a story to share about using We'd love to hear from you! Submit your story today!

Jason Oliver's Photo 1 of 1
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 5/16! (Send a Card)

Thank you for taking time to read my profile. My name is Jason Keith Oliver. I am 39 years old but feel much younger. I was born and raised in Lexington, Kentucky. I would like to start off by letting you know that I am Gay. I graduated high school and was enrolled at B.C.T.C. Vocational college. I majored in Graphic Arts. Besides my family my passion in life is drawing. I specialize in portraits. I am serving a 35 year sentence for a couple of bad choices I made during a rough and difficult time in my life. Please understand that my charges and sentence do not define who I truly am. I am fighting my sentence through the appeal process and am very optimistic for a positive outcome.

To me the glass is always half full. You will come to find out that I am a great listener. I feel that it’s more about you than myself. I am a people person who loves helping others in need. I devote my time helping people find their true worth. If you’re interested and pursue correspondence with me, I promise I’ll always be here for you. I am a firm believer in loyalty and trust. I give respect when earned and expect it in return. I am looking to meet someone who above all else I can become friends with. “Everyone needs someone who can play a positive role in their life”.

P.S. I’m 6’ tall, 195 pounds.

Contact Jason Now

Jason Oliver #139620
Little Sandy C. C.
505 Prison Connector Rd., GA-C-104L
Sandy Hook, KY 41171 USA

E-mail Jason Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Jason
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/16/1977 - 40 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Gay
Eyes: Hazel Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 4/1/2016
HomeTown: Lexington, KY Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 6/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:03/01/2031On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2040Incarcerated Since:2012Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Kentucky Department of Corrections. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Kentucky Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Jason's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Jason's Profile:

Direct link to Jason's Profile:

Send Jason Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.