MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Marvin Ivy's Pen-pal Profile
PEN-PALS! Have you had a positive experience writing an inmate on our website? Do you have a webcam? Would you be willing to upload a video to YouTube that we could use as a video testimonial? If so, please upload the video here, and send us the link here. Thank you!

Marvin Ivy's Photo 1 of 4
Marvin Ivy's Photo 2 of 4
Marvin Ivy's Photo 3 of 4
Marvin Ivy's Photo 4 of 4
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 4/23! (Send a Card)

Hey there,

For all those who take the time to get to know me, my name is Lewis. I’m single, half Korean, who’s 5’11” tall, I weigh 167 pounds with black hair, brown eyes. I have a few tatts and piercings. You can find me somewhere in the state of Colorado for the moment. I’m currently seeking new and old friends and pen pals through the mail. I spend most of my time going to school, outside of that I like all kinds of music. I enjoy drawing when I can, I work out, got to stay fit; playing softball in the spring and hanging out with good people. On the outs you can find me shooting pool, playing paintball, going snowboarding, going to concerts, drinking a good cup of coffee at a coffee shop, traveling, watching movies and hanging out with friends and family.

Here’s some more about myself: I’m loyal beyond a fault to those I call my friends and family, I’m open minded and try not to judge. I like to live in the now but always keep an eye on the future. I have an interesting outlook on things. I enjoy cooking as well as going out to eat and last but not least I like to keep life on its toes. So if this is someone you would like to get to know, drop me a letter.

Contact Marvin Now

Marvin Ivy #137053
21000 Hwy 350 East
Model, CO 81059 USA

E-mail Marvin Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Marvin
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Asian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/23/1981 - 36 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 4/1/2016
HomeTown: Denver, CO Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 6/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:01/27/2020On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2026Incarcerated Since:2007Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Colorado Department of Corrections. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Colorado Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Marvin's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Marvin's Profile:

Direct link to Marvin's Profile:

Send Marvin Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.