MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Wayne Imel's Pen-pal Profile
Do you have a story to share about using We'd love to hear from you! Submit your story today!

Wayne Imel's Photo 1 of 1

I would like to thank you for taking the time to read my letter.

My name is Wayne Imel.  I am 42 years old and I have been incarcerated since I was 24.  Serving time has made me grow up a lot and look at things and people a lot differently.  It has also made me realize that some of the most important things in life are spending time with family and friends.  I would just like to a genuinely good woman to talk to and get to know.

I was born in Richmond, Virginia.  I love fishing, camping, swimming, hiking and basically anything that has to do with the outdoors.  I love music of most any kind, depending on the mood.

I am just looking for an honest and trustworthy friend.  I hope through this brief letter you feel like I could be someone you would like to get to know.

I look forward to hearing back from you and Thank You in advance.


Wayne Imel

Contact Wayne Now

Wayne Imel #1074144
Sussex II State Prison
24427 Musselwhite Dr
Waverly, VA 23890 USA


Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Wayne
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/21/1975 - 43 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 11/1/2017
HomeTown: Richmond, VA Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 11/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:06/16/2026On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2027Incarcerated Since:1999Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Virginia Department of Corrections. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Virginia Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Wayne's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Wayne's Profile:

Direct link to Wayne's Profile:

Send Wayne Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.