MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Tyrone Powell's Pen-pal Profile
Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free resume for them here!

Tyrone Powell's Photo 1 of 2
Tyrone Powell's Photo 2 of 2

I Pray You’re Having a Blessed Day!

My name is Tyrone E. Powell.  I’m 47 years old, born and raised on the Southside of Chicago.  I have 5 adult children and 5 grandchildren, all of whom I adore.  If you were to ask me who I am, what makes me tick, what is it that seeps from my core that makes me ME, my response would be I’m all about FAMILY/FINANCE/FUN!

I’ve always been told I have a big heart.  I enjoy taking care of my family, making my family and the people I care about smile.  I like to read, learn, work out, run, and anything that’s positive-count me in.  I’m an alpha male that believes the glass is always ½ full, never ½ empty.  I’m passionate about real estate investing and retail clothing/shoes.  I’m very ambitious and have taken the last 21 years to get to know Me, which is to say I figured out and educated myself on how I can be the man I enjoy being to my family/loved ones without risking illegal activities or unethical behavior.

I’m very thankful The Creator pulled me through a tumultuous storm.  I’m extremely excited, I’m anxious, and I’m filled with anticipation because I’m scheduled to go to the halfway house at the end of 2017.  I’m a lil apprehensive when it comes to technology/smart phones, but once I get there, there will be a very big Kool-Aid smile all over my face.

I’m seeking friendship; someone who wouldn’t mind balancing out all this extra energy I have because of my upcoming release.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Mr. Tyrone II

Contact Tyrone Now

Tyrone Powell #07428-041
FMC Rochester
PMB 4000
Rochester, MN 55903 USA

E-mail Tyrone Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Tyrone
Astrological Sign: Libra Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 10/15/1969 - 48 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: Corrlinks
Hair: Bald Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 7/1/2017
HomeTown: Chicago, IL Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 7/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:09/18/2017On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2018Incarcerated Since:1996Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Federal Prison Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Tyrone's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Tyrone's Profile:

Direct link to Tyrone's Profile:

Send Tyrone Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Libra Traits: Diplomatic and urbane, romantic and charming, easygoing and sociable, idealistic and peaceable. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.