MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Cuong Tieu's Pen-pal Profile
Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free resume for them here!

Cuong Tieu's Photo 1 of 4
Cuong Tieu's Photo 2 of 4
Cuong Tieu's Photo 3 of 4
Cuong Tieu's Photo 4 of 4
< 
> 

Hello ladies, my name's Cuong; although all my friends call me "Steve."  I'm Asian and I'm in my forties. I'm just an ordinary guy who grew up in northern California. I'm an auto mechanic by trade, though I’ve had a change of heart and am switching my profession and plan to own my tattoo parlor in the future.

I love the outdoors; the beautiful lakes and the vast oceans. I love swimming, fishing, and camping. I enjoy cooking, which I often brag about being good at. I enjoy staying in shape (though I've learned that I have a weakness for "Snicker" candies bar) physically and mentally. I'm loyal, straight forward, funny, and I also have a big heart. I'm aspiring to become a tattoo artist. I'm perfecting my art skills and hope to move my art talents from drawing on card stock to human canvases. I'm also currently pursuing one of my many goals, which is to earn an Associates Degree, and perhaps a Bachelor thereafter.

I've made some terrible mistake and choices in my past. I'm not perfect. I don't expect to be. But I've learned from my mistakes. However, I will work very hard every day to be a better person. I've also learned that there's a better way to earn an honest living and still enable me to earn enough to live a comfortable life. I just have to be committed and work hard for it.

I'm looking to meet new people. Someone who has the time to offer support and companionship. Someone who will update me and to bridge me to the world beyond these walls. Someone to boost my morale when the going get tough. Someone who will share some sunshine. Someone willing to make a difference in my life.

Maybe, just maybe, I'll get lucky and meet that special woman who might just offer all that above.  Life's a mystery and short. Let’s seize the moment.

Looking forward to meeting you.


mailing
Contact Cuong Now


Cuong Tieu #91019-111
FCI Herlong
PO Box 800
Herlong, CA 96113 USA
 

E-mail Cuong Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Cuong
Astrological Sign: Capricorn Marital Status N/A Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Asian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 12/31/1969 - 48 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: Corrlinks
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 12/1/2014
HomeTown: Vietnam Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 4/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:N/AOn Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:On AppealIncarcerated Since:N/AIncarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Federal Prison Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Cuong's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Cuong's Profile:

Direct link to Cuong's Profile:

Send Cuong Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Capricorn Traits: Practical and prudent, ambitious and disciplined, patient and careful, humorous and reserved. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.