MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Charles Johnson's Pen-pal Profile
Get your incarcerated loved one the gift of companionship this year with a WriteAPrisoner.com Pen-pal Profile! ORDER NOW!

Charles Johnson's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
New profile  Profile Alert - This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/4/2015

Yoh, that’s my “tough guy” look (smile). Sorry, I had to! You know it’s not often you get to get away with a ridiculous pose. I was tying so hard not to bust out laughing, but! I pulled it off, ha ha! No, that’s not my personality (all extra serious and crazy). I’m really an open and cool guy. Kinda laid back but goof around a lot and laugh; amusing company for sure. Ok, let’s see, I’m 6’, tattoo professionally, you see what I look like so no need to talk about that, but hey! I don’t care if you’re tall, short, big, skinny, or what color or race you are, just write me. I Will write back,

I’m a naturally friendly guy, open minded. I’m always truthful. I have a great sense of humor. NO, I’m not pure goofy, I’m a very mature man; I’m just so easygoing and try to stay positive. Not enough time in life to be mad, bitter and all depressed. I’m a hard worker, supportive and quick witted also. So all this combined made a Very interesting guy. I don’t mind proving it either, pick that pen and paper up and try me, promise you won’t be disappointed. I was born and raised in an urban community too but somehow ended up with a country accent, weird right? I come from a big family; I have 2 brothers and 3 sisters that are Very close to me. I enjoy reading, writing, sports, movies, dining out…well just talk to me, let’s find out more, k? (smile)

Can I be your friend?

Charles


mailing
Contact Charles Now


Charles Johnson #20405-045
USP Lewisburg
PO Box 1000
Lewisburg, PA 17837 USA
 

E-mail Charles Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Charles
Astrological Sign: Cancer Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 7/18/1984 - 30 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: N/A
Eyes: Blue Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: Corrlinks
Hair: Blonde Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 6/1/2015
HomeTown: Kansas City Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 6/1/2016
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:04/20/2018On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2019Incarcerated Since:2007Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Federal Prison Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Charles' Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Charles' Profile:

Direct link to Charles' Profile:

Send Charles Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Cancer Traits: Emotional and loving, intuitive and imaginative, shrewd and cautious, protective and sympathetic. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2015 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.