MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Brian Berry's Pen-pal Profile
PEN-PALS! Have you had a positive experience writing an inmate on our website? Do you have a webcam? Would you be willing to upload a video to YouTube that we could use as a video testimonial? If so, please upload the video here, and send us the link here. Thank you!

Brian Berry's Photo 1 of 2
Brian Berry's Photo 2 of 2
< 
> 

Hi, my name is Brian. I am 38 years old, 5’9” tall with brown hair and blue eyes. I weigh 205 pounds. I grew up in Springfield, Oregon but I currently live in Ontario, Oregon not too far from the Idaho border. I am divorced and have 2 children that I love very much.

I would describe myself as a loving, caring, understanding person. I always try to look at the positive side of things. Prison has had a positive effect on me and has helped change my life for the better.

I enjoy watching sports, (Go Ducks!), movies and cooking shows on TV. Also, reading books, listening to music and exercising outside on the yard mornings. I can watch the sun come up over the mountain in the mornings while at the yard. It’s so beautiful.

I like to spend time helping other inmates. I worked in medical for 4 years before becoming a hearing helper for my cell-mate. I also am a volunteer and a part of the Hospice program here at the prison (nobody in prison deserves to die alone).

I can’t wait to meet some new people. I will write to anyone and will respond to all letters. I am also willing to write to people in other countries. Is anyone from the past looking for me? Please write, we can catch up on things.

I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Brian Berry

My email is accesscorrections.com


mailing
Contact Brian Now


Brian Berry #16903973
Warner Creek CF
PO Box 1500
Lakeview, OR 97630 USA
 

E-mail Brian Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Brian
Astrological Sign: Libra Marital Status Divorced Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 10/2/1978 - 39 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Blue Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: Other
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 12/1/2016
HomeTown: Springfield, OR Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 12/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:06/29/2020On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2024Incarcerated Since:2010Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Oregon Corrections Department.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Oregon Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Brian's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Brian's Profile:

Direct link to Brian's Profile:

Send Brian Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Libra Traits: Diplomatic and urbane, romantic and charming, easygoing and sociable, idealistic and peaceable. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.