MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Daniel Ballard's Pen-pal Profile
Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free resume for them here!

Daniel Ballard's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
Added to Not Receiving Mail section on  Profile Alert - This member hasn't received any mail yet!

Hello there,

My name is Daniel P. Ballard. I am 33 years old, and I am 6 foot, 1 inch tall, with sandy brown hair.

I am writing this to make new friends, it gets a little lonely in here and it would be great to have new friends to write. You probably can't tell by the picture I sent, but I'm in very good shape, I'm working on every part of my life while I'm here. Physically working out, taking a college course in writing, and I have become quite an artist. When I start getting responses I will send more pictures of myself along with pictures of my artwork. I had some problems what drugs when I came here, but I am very involved with sobriety groups here, and have a lot of support outside. My main jobs have been on big oil rigs. It's challenging work but I love it, and it pays really well too. I have a seven-year-old son, and joint custody with my ex-wife. I love him so much, and I can't wait to hold him again. I have about a year left here and I'm excited about starting a new life.

Well I tried to squeeze in what I could about myself and have tons more to share. I hope to hear from you soon to share more of my life and I'm excited to hear of yours. Write soon.

Yours truly,
Daniel Ballard


mailing
Contact Daniel Now


Daniel Ballard #15844095
OSCI
3405 Deer Park Drive
Salem, OR 97310 USA
 

E-mail Daniel Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Daniel
Astrological Sign: Capricorn Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 1/7/1983 - 34 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 6/1/2017
HomeTown: Phoenix, AZ Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 6/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:02/17/2018On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2018Incarcerated Since:2016Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Oregon Corrections Department.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Oregon Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Daniel's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Daniel's Profile:

Direct link to Daniel's Profile:

Send Daniel Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Capricorn Traits: Practical and prudent, ambitious and disciplined, patient and careful, humorous and reserved. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.