MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Michael Peterson-Lisembee's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Michael Peterson-Lisembee's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 

I’m a 32 year old gay male that was blessed to interact with all races of people which led me to become a people person.  I’m one that challenges myself and people around me to succeed and solve problems better than they previously thought successful.  Military disciplined, so there’s things that are instilled in me that I’ve trouble changing because of my current environment.

Seeking outgoing, adventurous caring people that loves writing.  I love positivity and someone that’s optimistic about life.  Prison is full of gloom and it would be nice to be uplifted via mail.  An escape from things here besides reading books.  I love to travel and want to meet people all over the world.

I try to help veterans to overcome PTSD problems, as I battle with my own PTSD every day.  Recently I lost my cousin from this and I’m extremely passionate about it.  If anybody needs to write, I’m here to listen and help. 

I’m into movies, cars and such but limited inside here.  It was not until prison that I embraced my lifestyle and during my incarceration I’ve learned more intimately about myself with others.  I’m at the point in life where I want to share myself and my journey with an equally deserving person.

I want to cultivate a friendship of respect, integrity and trust.  If it turns into something fruitful and beautiful, I welcome it with open arms.

“If the sky is the limit, why are there footprints on the moon?”
 

 


mailing
Contact Michael Now


Michael Peterson-Lisembee #1443254
Stiles Unit
3060 FM 3514
Beaumont, TX 77705 USA
 

E-mail Michael Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Michael
Astrological Sign: Libra Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 9/27/1983 - 33 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: Gay
Eyes: Hazel Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Salt and pepper Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 8/1/2016
HomeTown: Houston, TX Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 8/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:06/27/2017On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2023Incarcerated Since:2007Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Texas Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Michael's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Michael's Profile:

Direct link to Michael's Profile:

Send Michael Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Libra Traits: Diplomatic and urbane, romantic and charming, easygoing and sociable, idealistic and peaceable. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.