MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Alphabetical Listings
Prison Educators! Do you need paper, pencils, computers, books, etc.? We have many good people who want to help! Place a free listing in Books Behind Bars!

You are under L in the Alphabetical Listings for WriteAPrisoner.com

470 Inmates | Viewing Results 1 - 10 | Viewing Page 1 of 43
  First Page      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    >     Last Page 

headings
Write Lee today!


2 Photos
Lacey, Lee
Pound, VA | 42 | Straight
Caucasian | Pagan


Hello,

My name is Lee Lacey and I am currently serving time within the Virginia prison system.   I am originally from Colorado, and have lived all over the United States.   I am looking to build friendships with people outside of prison, who can give me a fresh perspective and help me maintain a good connection with the

New photo posted on 2/13/2018Profile changed on 2/13/2018Willing to write overseas penpals

LaChapelle, Peter
Umatilla, OR | 34 | Straight
Caucasian | Christian

If you could paint your one true beauty in the world, what would it be?

I ask because being an artist I enjoy the challenge of capturing the world’s unseen beauty.  I believe everyone sees beauty differently and that’s what makes life so precious.  Imagine if we could perceive others view at beauty…Wouldn’t the world then be a more appealing plac

Original artInmate is looking for work upon release

Lachat, Shawn
Salem, OR | 34 | Straight
Caucasian | Non-denominational

Potential friend, nothing in life is guaranteed but you should consider becoming my pen friend. Here are some things I promise to be for you: Someone you can come to for comfort, a heart that understands and will not judge, a prompt reply to all of your letters and time devoted to you and you alone. If this sounds like something you are interested in, then don’t hesitate to write me.

New photo posted on 1/1/2018Profile changed on 1/1/2018Willing to write overseas penpalsLegal profile

Lackey, Jason
North Bend, OR | 34 | Straight
Caucasian | Christian

Hello, my name is Jason.  I’m 34 years old, born in Texas, and raised in beautiful Oregon.  As you can see a few of mine, have landed me where I am today.

Regardless of being incarcerated, I’m striving daily to leave this place, as I make the best out of every situation.  My motivation and drive stems f

Willing to write overseas penpals

Lackings, Bennie
Angola, LA | 44 | Straight
African American | Non-denominational

I am someone who likes to write and will be a faithful correspondent.  I can be written by regular mail and then if you decide you'd like to correspond by email, we can do that.  I need friendship and connection with life outside the prison. I have no family keeping in touch with me and I need a friend.  I am a good


Lacouture, Dustin
Iowa Park, TX | 35 | Straight
Caucasian | Non-denominational

What’s up people!! My name is Dustin. I am 35 years old, 5'11" tall and weigh 195 pounds. I am a father of 2 awesome kids. Wife never visits, nor writes. I've got 25 years for Aggravated Robbery.

In prison I like to read, work out and jam to the radio. I like all sorts of music, but Country and Rock are my favo

Willing to write overseas penpals

Lacy, Franklin
Grafton, OH | 21 | Bi-sexual
Caucasian | Christian

Hi! I’m Frank and I’m looking to find a good friend. I’ve had a lot of acquaintances but very few people I can call a true friend. Some of my favorite activities are working on cars and drawing. I like tattoos even though I don’t have any myself yet. I like to exercise and play sports. I enjoy keeping my body in good physical shape. I listen

Willing to write overseas penpals

Ladd, Rodney
Ontario, OR | 26 | Straight
Caucasian | Christian

What’s up?  You know my name, I’m from Texas but currently reside in Oregon.  I’m looking to get to know people and correspond with, anyone that is willing to give another a chance.  I am laid-back and you don’t have to worry about not getting response or being judged, as long as you do the same in return.

I’m a good listener and I enjo

Willing to write overseas penpals

Ladson, Marcus
Youngstown, OH | 26 | Straight
African American | Muslim

My name is Marcus Ladson.  I'm a 26 year old male from Cleveland, Ohio. I was wrongfully convicted in 2015 for Murder. I have a seasoned attorney that just filed my appeal with the Supreme Court to get my sentenced overturned. I know in my heart the truth will come out and I will be exonerated.

God places no burden on us

Willing to write overseas penpals

Lafferty, Charles
Ely, NV | 26 | Straight
Caucasian | N/A

Here I am.  You know, the person you feel the urge to write.

Well…Since I’m your new pen pal, I should probably tell you a bit about myself.

I guess you could sum me up by calling me a modern day Sydney Carton.



New photo posted on 2/14/2018Profile changed on 2/14/2018Willing to write overseas penpalsInmate is looking for work upon release

Lake, Cathryn
Gatesville, TX | 60 | Straight
Caucasian | Christian

Hi, I’m Cathy, a friendly, intelligent, fun loving, Christian lady who just happens to be in prison. I just completed my 1st college degree. I’ve been a Faith Dorm mentor and a choir director here. My job is a Unit Artist. I paint, draw and create. I play piano, guitar and I am a soloist (soprano). I’ve got a great sense of humor and love to laugh and enjoy life.



Lane, Brandi
Marysville, OH | 30 | Straight
Caucasian | Non-denominational

I'm a 30 year old female seeking someone new, fun, exciting to write, call or email to take me out of the misery of this place. I'm a Taurus and very artistic. I enjoy laughing, singing, and making people smile.

Looking to file my judicial release soon, and hope to be going to transitional living, and want to develop new

Willing to write overseas penpals

Lane, Michelle
Alderson, WV | 36 | Straight
Caucasian | Christian

Hi, my name is Michelle. I am 35 and I’m seeking friends to write. My favorite color is green. I’m a Capricorn. They are said to be stubborn but I view myself as determined. I’m trying to use my time while incarcerated to better know myself. I use my education to assist fellow inmates that are in pursuit of a G.E.D. at this prison. I love the outdo

Willing to write overseas penpals

Lang, Kelsey
Dayton, OH | 25 | Bi-sexual
African American | Christian

My name is Kelsey.  I am 24 years of age and will be returning home November, 2017.  I love music, dancing, singing, exercising, and just doing anything to increase knowledge.  As long as they can help me become a better person, I’m all for it.

I am hoping to build a friendship with someone who is positive an

Willing to write overseas penpals

Lanham, Brandi
Alto, GA | 38 | Straight
Caucasian | Baptist

My name is Brandi. I am 38 years old, a toned 150 pounds, sparkling green eyes and brown hair with blond highlights that shimmer in the sun. I am seeking a friend with whom I can make a connection, whether it’s through email (jpay.com) or letters. I love to laugh and really appreciate someone with a great sense of humor. I enjoy cooking, reading, nature and am

Inmate is looking for work upon release

LaPaz, Laura
Dublin, CA | 37 | Straight
N/A | Native American

Hello world! *smile* I'm almost free! After serving 11 years, I only have 2 remaining and I'm using this time to prepare for my release. I'm writing this profile in hopes that I will connect not only with positive & supportive friends, but especially with someone (like a mentor) who is willing to offer help & advice on adjusting to life "OUTSIDE". LOL Above all,

New photo posted on 2/6/2018Profile changed on 2/6/2018Willing to write overseas penpalsLegal profile

Larck, Amy
Henning, TN | 41 | Bi-sexual
Caucasian | Christian

Hello there, my name is Amy.  What I am looking for are friends or I’m open to a relationship.  I love animals and my family. I enjoy books, movies, video games, fishing, camping, going to amusement parks, zoos, aquariums, site seeing, and traveling.

I would like to meet someone who will give me strong emotional s

Willing to write overseas penpals

Larrew, Katrenia
Corona, CA | 31 | Straight
Caucasian | Spiritual

So far I haven’t had any luck with this whole pen-pal thing.  I won’t let my mistakes and being in prison define my life in a negative way.  Today I’m such a better person who is happy, healthy, fun, loving, and motivated to achieve my goals, no matter what obstacles may arise. 

Willing to write overseas penpalsLegal profile

Lau, Kristine
Waco, TX | 49 | Straight
Asian | Christian

Aloha from Hawaii!

My name is Kristine, my friends call me Kris, and I am 48 years old. I am a petite 5'2", you could say I'm fun-sized. (smile) I am of Asian descent, but in my previous life I was a GREEK goddess! I would describe myself as adventurous, energetic, fun-loving, and a risk taker who is willing to try a

Willing to write overseas penpals

Law, Steffanee
Gatesville, TX | 23 | Straight
African American | Non-denominational

I am a new day rising! Full of beauty and full of grace.

Life has thrown some ugly circumstances my way but I haven’t allowed them to keep me down! I’ve made many mistakes but they will never define me. My choice to be a better person than I was yesterday defines me. I’m looking to build lasting, faithful friend

Willing to write overseas penpalsLegal profile


470 Inmates | Viewing Results 1 - 10 | Viewing Page 1 of 43
  First Page      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    >     Last Page 

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.