MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Christopher Rodgers's Blogs
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

< Christopher Previous Blog 
Christopher Next Blog > 
Inmate Blog Entry: Monday, September 5 2016

Inmate Blog Category:


Christopher Rodgers's Profile
Age: 41
Location: Terre Haute, IN
Total Blog Entries: 1


Now that you’ve read a small bit about who and what I used to do and be, maybe you’re interested in what I’d like to do upon my release? My plans are to lease or buy a commercial size dump truck, I owe no one and have decent credit so that shouldn’t be a problem; move to a city where an owner operator would be in high demand and work that truck until the wheels fall off. Within five years I hope to have made enough to lease or buy a couple more trucks, maybe even some other “heavy equipment” and start a small construction business. I’m not interested in going back to the Ohio area, my children will be grown and family and friends understand I want/need to go somewhere that gives me the best possible chance to be successful. I just need to figure out where that’d be (?). In my “spare time” I’d like to do some traveling. I’ve always wanted to travel but never did so. If not traveling I’d settle for a nice quiet evening at home watching a movie or out in the yard doing something around the house. I’ve learned over the years that life isn’t about “racing through it”, it’s about relaxing and enjoying it. If I sound like someone you might be interested in getting to know, please reach out. I’d enjoy hearing from you. I’m the type of guy who believes I have something to offer (even with my current situation) any/every one if given a chance. So give a “good guy” who’s made some poor decisions a chance. I promise you won’t regret it. Sincerely, Chris




spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.