MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Justin HIser's Pen-pal Profile
Prison Educators! Do you need paper, pencils, computers, books, etc.? We have many good people who want to help! Place a free listing in Books Behind Bars!

Justin HIser's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
Added to Not Receiving Mail section on  Profile Alert - This member hasn't received any mail yet!

Hi, my name is Justin. I’m currently incarcerated at MCI Norfolk for about 9 years. I’m serving 15 to life. Before my confinement I worked as a cabinet maker and finish carpenter. I had custody of my 2 daughters from the time they were 1 and 3 years old. They are my life. Since my incarceration I have faithfully attended church and various Bible studies, even though I was an atheist before my confinement. I was initially attending Protestant groups but fell in love with the Catholic Church, its history, structure and traditions. Through the Church I found what I had been searching for: Forgiveness and genuine spirituality, which has enabled me to move forward with my faith with others.

I have a “unit job”, go to the law library to research my case when possible and I take out ADL (hospital) residents to programs, groups or just outside to fresh air. ADL stands for Assisted Daily Living. I feel so bad for them, it’s like being inside two prisons at once.

In the past 6 months I’ve been lifting weights regularly; prior to that I did the Insanity work-out program for 18 months.

In closing I’m looking for a friend who possesses similar values and beliefs or someone who is looking for a nonjudgmental friend. I hope to hear form you soon and look forward to a meaningful and lasting correspondence based on honesty and trust.

Sincerely,

Justin


mailing
Contact Justin Now


Justin HIser #W99551
MCI Norfolk
PO Box 43
Norfolk, MA 02056 USA
 

E-mail Justin Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Justin
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/3/1977 - 40 Religion: Catholic Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Blue Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Blonde Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 2/1/2017
HomeTown: Worcester, MA Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 2/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:12/27/2022On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:Yes
Latest Release Date:LifeIncarcerated Since:2007Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Massachusetts Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Massachusetts Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Justin's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Justin's Profile:

Direct link to Justin's Profile:

Send Justin Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.