MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Luis Penn's Pen-pal Profile
PEN-PALS! Have you had a positive experience writing an inmate on our website? Do you have a webcam? Would you be willing to upload a video to YouTube that we could use as a video testimonial? If so, please upload the video here, and send us the link here. Thank you!

Luis Penn's Photo 1 of 2
Luis Penn's Photo 2 of 2
< 
> 

Dear reader,
I hope that I give you a reason to smile today…I appreciate the fact that you are taking the time to look through my profile.  The purpose of this profile is to meet a down-to-earth female with whom I may be able to build a good friendship with.

I am 100% Dominican.  I speak Spanish, English, and Creole.  I’m an easy-going guy, respectful and honest.  I like to have fun, laugh and joke around with family and friends.  I’m very optimistic and have a great view on life.  I’ve experienced life both good a bad, therefore, there are many situations I can empathize with.
Please do not be shy or timid on asking anything about me…I look forward to corresponding with you.  I will now close by reminding you that life is beautiful and that mistakes are only natural.

Take care and have a wonderful day.  Remember to smile!

Sincerely,

Luis


mailing
Contact Luis Now


Luis Penn #W-89083
M.C.I. Shirley
P.O. Box 1218
Shirley, MA 01464 USA
 

 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Luis
Astrological Sign: Virgo Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Hispanic Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 9/2/1986 - 31 Religion: Catholic Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 12/1/2015
HomeTown: Lawrence, MA Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 3/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:04/22/2019On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2019Incarcerated Since:2004Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Massachusetts Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Massachusetts Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Luis' Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Luis' Profile:

Direct link to Luis' Profile:

Send Luis Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Virgo Traits: Modest and shy, meticulous and reliable, practical and diligent, intelligent and analytical. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.