MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Christopher Berry's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Christopher Berry's Photo 1 of 4
Christopher Berry's Photo 2 of 4
Christopher Berry's Photo 3 of 4
Christopher Berry's Photo 4 of 4
< 
> 
Updated profile  Profile Alert - This profile was just updated on 6/30/2017
Photo change  Profile Alert - New photos added 6/30/2017!

Are you searching for someone refreshing and unique?  I’m well-read, loyal, fun-loving, genuine, nonjudgmental, and hoping to connect with kind and interesting people that are seeking lasting friendship first but might be open to more in the future.

I was born and raised in Massachusetts and after graduating from high school I enlisted in the Army.  It gave me the opportunity to travel and I served one tour overseas before transitioning into the National Guard and enrolling in college.

For as long as I can remember my favorite hobby has been working on cars, trucks, motorcycles, and just about anything else I can drive or ride.  I’ve made some of my happiest memories in the garage or the driver’s sect.  I also enjoy reading fantasy fiction, working out, playing call of duty, cooking, listening to Nickelback and Jason Aldean, chilling with friends, watching action or comedy movies, and all things outdoors.

My daily routine varies but I have a job and try to stay involved in programs to better myself and earn time off my sentence.  Upon release I plan on moving out of state and starting over.  I’d like to get another job working as a mechanic and possibly work with dogs and horses on a part-time or volunteer basis.

That’s a little about me.  Other than that you can ask me whatever you’d like, I don’t bite!  If I seem like someone you’d be interested in getting to know better, don’t hesitate to use one of the options below to drop me a note and tell me a bit about yourself.

Your new friend,

Chris


mailing
Contact Christopher Now


Christopher Berry #W-105646
OCCC
1 Administration Rd.
Bridgewater, MA 02324 USA
 

E-mail Christopher Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Christopher
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/14/1990 - 27 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: Bi-sexual
Eyes: Green Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 4/1/2017
HomeTown: Billerica, MA Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 5/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:05/11/2025On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2029Incarcerated Since:2013Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Massachusetts Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Massachusetts Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Christopher's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Christopher's Profile:

Direct link to Christopher's Profile:

Send Christopher Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.