MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Shaquille Watford's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Shaquille Watford's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
Added to Not Receiving Mail section on  Profile Alert - This member hasn't received any mail yet!

First and foremost I appreciate you taking time to check my profile. I have decided to take advantage of this opportunity for many reasons such as reaching out to society to seek the help I feel as though I need, meeting new friends that are currently on the right paths in life and to get me through the trials and tribulations that’s presently transpiring, just to name a few. I consider myself an open minded individual that’s available for all conversation you have to bring to the table. I promise to do the best I can with being consistent. Due to us corresponding through letters, I believe consistency is key to building a friendship, relationship and bond. I made the decision to try this out mainly for recreational purposes, however, I’m willing to turn this into something special if the opportunity presents itself. With that being said, allow me to tell you about myself.

I’m a 5’5”, 165 pound, African American young man from Roxbury, Massachusetts. While being incarcerated I utilize my time working out, reading, and most importantly executing my plan upon me being released. I consider it a blessing to say I don’t have any kids at this point, but I love children and hope to have one of my own within the near future. Hopefully I can connect with a beautiful woman that wouldn’t mind playing the role as my lady friend and help me get through unfortunate circumstances. Thank you for your time, sweetheart!

~ Handsome

 


mailing
Contact Shaquille Now


Shaquille Watford #W102466
Souza-Baranowski C. C. Max
PO Box 8000
Shirley, MA 01464 USA
 

E-mail Shaquille Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Shaquille
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/8/1993 - 24 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 6/1/2016
HomeTown: Boston, MA Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 6/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:03/20/2017On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2017Incarcerated Since:2012Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Massachusetts Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Massachusetts Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Shaquille's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Shaquille's Profile:

Direct link to Shaquille's Profile:

Send Shaquille Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.