MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Tomas Cuevas-Luna's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Tomas Cuevas-Luna's Photo 1 of 3
Tomas Cuevas-Luna's Photo 2 of 3
Tomas Cuevas-Luna's Photo 3 of 3
< 
> 

What’s up?  My name is Tommy, I’m from Lowell Massachusetts, I am 35 years old, athletic type, 5’ 8” tall, and love working out.  I love tattoos.  I’m from a small island called Puerto Rico.  I love going out, and having fun.  I also like traveling and much more.

I’m looking for that special person who can take my mind elsewhere, other than this prison misery, that I am living every day.  I’m huge on respect and loyalty.  I’m older, but young at heart, so young or older ladies, I can relate to you.

If you like what your reading, and you’re interested, please feel free to contact me using the information below.


mailing
Contact Tomas Now


Tomas Cuevas-Luna #W101827
OCCC Bridgewater Minimum
1 Administration Rd.
Bridgewater, MA 02324 USA
 

E-mail Tomas Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Tomas
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Hispanic Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/18/1981 - 36 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 9/1/2016
HomeTown: Lowell Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 9/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:06/17/2017On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2017Incarcerated Since:2011Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Massachusetts Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Massachusetts Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Tomas' Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Tomas' Profile:

Direct link to Tomas' Profile:

Send Tomas Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.