MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Soton Chan's Pen-pal Profile
BLOGGERS! Do you have a thought-provoking blog about WriteAPrisoner.com? If so, please share the link with us. We may be interested in sharing it with our viewers.

Soton Chan's Photo 1 of 2
Soton Chan's Photo 2 of 2
< 
> 

My name’s Soton Chan, my friends call me Rum. I’m 33 years old, born May 9, 1983. I was born and raised in Los Angeles, California. I’m looking to meet new people and becoming friends/pen pals.

I’m interested in a meaningful friendship, all bull to the side, no games, just someone to talk to and laugh with and doesn’t mind enjoying the simple things in life. Trust, respect, honesty, loyalty, love and family are important to me.

I’ve been locked up since the age of 19 for a crime I didn’t commit. I’m involved in multiple programs/groups while incarcerated. I’m enrolled in community college through correspondence. My focus is to continue with rehabilitation, education and to better myself as a person in preparation for a release date.

My ethnicity is Cambodian. I’m a good hearted person, compassionate and understanding. I can be spontaneous at times but overall my personality is pretty cool and laid back. I’m adventurous and outgoing. I like to stay in shape so I work out. I have an athletic build. I love sports and I love to play sports; very competitive. I enjoy listening to music. I’m open minded and have an open heart.

I’m looking for someone interested in taking a journey down a path of building a solid friendship. Take a chance to know me and give me a chance to know you. If you decide to be in touch, I’d be more than happy to write back.

Before I close, there’s a saying…learn to love with all your heart and accept the unlovable side of others. For anyone can love a rose but it takes a great heart to include the thorns.

Thanks for your time; looking forward to hearing from you.

With a sincere heart,

Soton Rum Chan


mailing
Contact Soton Now


Soton Chan #V-29963
Pleasant Valley
P.O. Box 8500, D4-201
Coalinga, CA 93210 USA
 

E-mail Soton Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Soton
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: No Race: Asian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/9/1983 - 34 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 1/1/2017
HomeTown: Los Angeles, CA Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 1/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:12/17/2026On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:Yes
Latest Release Date:LifeIncarcerated Since:2002Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the California Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our California Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Soton's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Soton's Profile:

Direct link to Soton's Profile:

Send Soton Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is not willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.