MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Joshua Hoskins' Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Joshua Hoskins' Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 

I was born and raised in Chicago Illinois, I’m 28, single with no kids, always had goals to accomplish being a police officer and a fireman until things went wrong in my life that caused me to get a criminal record that I have planned to get ex-purged for job purposes.

I have plans on becoming an unarmed security guard when I’m released.  I’m going to attend college to get my degree in security administration prior to becoming a security guard.  I’ve been searching for a female friend who I could become best of buddies with, a friend I could express my feelings with, trust, talk to when I’m down, reveal secrets to, have education and employment with a positive mind, and negative free.

I like to stay happy, and have fun.  I want a female friend who could and would keep me away from negative people, a person who I could communicate with daily, take around the world, have fun with, teach me things that I don’t know, keep me stress free and vice versa.  A friend that I could keep happy and make happy when she is down.  Her race doesn’t mean anything to me.

I’m headed back to society and am trying to find a female friend prior to my release from prison.  The false criminal charges that caused my incarceration are pending on appeal in several courts, after issues were raised that proved my innocence.  So this means that I would be released from prison earlier than the date that I was sentenced to.


mailing
Contact Joshua Now


Joshua Hoskins #R54570
Stateville CC
PO Box 112
Joliet , IL 60434 USA
 

E-mail Joshua Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Joshua
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/15/1988 - 29 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 6/1/2016
HomeTown: Chicago, IL Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 10/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:11/28/2029On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2032Incarcerated Since:2007Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Illinois Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Illinois Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Joshua's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Joshua's Profile:

Direct link to Joshua's Profile:

Send Joshua Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.