MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Keith Middleton's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Keith Middleton's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 4/10! (Send a Card)
Added to Not Receiving Mail section on  Profile Alert - This member hasn't received any mail yet!

My name is Keith J. Middleton. I’m 37 years old, 6’3”, 250 pounds. I no longer have the dreadlocks you see in my profile picture because Illinois penitentiaries don’t allow dreadlocks. I’m currently serving a 53 year sentence for murder. I’m seeking conversation with an open minded mature adult willing to build a friendship on a foundation of truth, integrity and no judgment. Now I understand no one is perfect, so all the qualities I’m seeking, one individual might not obtain but, I’m willing to compromise (L.B.S.), as long as you’re striving in a positive direction seeking enlightenment.

I have a very supportive family and my legal appeal is looking promising.

I was raised in Englewood, Chicago (south side). I received my G.E.D. in 1997 and my barber license in 2006. Whomever I have the pleasure of writing, I will elaborate on my case as our friendship grows. The case I was wrongfully convicted for was not against a child, woman or an elderly person, not to diminish the severity of the accusation, but you get the gist of my explanation on the murder charge.

In closing, race, religion or whatever background you come from I’m open for positive constructive dialogue. I will and must not let my situation affect me in a negative way. I will continue to convert negative energy into positive energy.

I hope this profile attracts someone with the same outlook on life.

Thank you!


mailing
Contact Keith Now


Keith Middleton #R21650
Pontiac CC
PO Box 99
Pontiac, IL 61764 USA
 

E-mail Keith Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Keith
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/10/1979 - 37 Religion: Non-denominational Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 11/1/2016
HomeTown: Chicago, IL Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 11/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:05/22/2065On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2065Incarcerated Since:2012Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Illinois Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Illinois Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Keith's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Keith's Profile:

Direct link to Keith's Profile:

Send Keith Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.