MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Michael Cannon's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Michael Cannon's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
Added to Not Receiving Mail section on  Profile Alert - This member hasn't received any mail yet!

Are you ready to take a chance to make a chance to find genuine friendship?

Look no further!  I’m seeking to establish solid friendships with those who are sincere about establishing the same. 

I was born and raised on the South side of Chicago, Illinois, with strong family values.  I’m very caring, with a youthful spirit and down-to-earth personality to match.  I’m trustworthy, honest, and a devoted to the bone friend and/or mate.  I’m single and never been married.  I’m compassionate and like helping others.  I’m very ambitious and goal oriented with a strong entrepreneurial spirit and business knowledge.  I’m spiritually grounded and have a strong belief in God.

I enjoy meeting new people, exploring new places and living life to the fullest.  I embrace all people, so race and age are unimportant.  I enjoy good food, real people, travelling, and the finer things that life has to offer, along with a multitude of other hobbies and interests.  There is so much more I bring to the table as a potential friend that couldn’t possibly be explained in a profile introduction.  I expect my freedom sooner than my current ruleset date.  You can see my Facebook page, Michael V Cannon 2016, and click over to my YouTube video, and also my page on Change.org. 

If you’re seriously interested in a genuine friendship and have similar interests, then take a chance to make a chance and let’s explore what could very well end up being a very exciting friendship filled with infinite possibilities!
 


mailing
Contact Michael Now


Michael Cannon #N34400
Western Illinois CC
2500 Rt 99 South
Mt Sterling, IL 62353 USA
 

E-mail Michael Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Michael
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/18/1962 - 55 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Bald Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 9/1/2016
HomeTown: Chicago, IL Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 9/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:10/15/2020On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2021Incarcerated Since:1991Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Illinois Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Illinois Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Michael's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Michael's Profile:

Direct link to Michael's Profile:

Send Michael Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.