MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Jose Rebollar-Vergara's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Jose Rebollar-Vergara's Photo 1 of 3
Jose Rebollar-Vergara's Photo 2 of 3
Jose Rebollar-Vergara's Photo 3 of 3
< 
> 
Updated profile  Profile Alert - This profile was just updated on 2/6/2017
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 3/30! (Send a Card)
Photo change  Profile Alert - New photos added 2/6/2017!

Hello, my name is Jose and I’d like to thank you in advance for taking the time to view my profile. That being said, let me tell you a bit about myself. I am a 28 year old Latino from Chicago, Illinois. I’m 5’7” with a stocky build. I occupy my time by lifting weights, reading, writing, drawing and doing pretty much anything that can take my mind off the everyday stress of incarceration. I’m very easygoing, down to earth with a great sense of humor. I am also a good speaker but a better listener.

What am I looking for? I’m looking to build a friendship (and possible relationship) that can go the distance. They say there’s “somebody” out there for everyone and I’m hoping to find my “somebody” one day. For me looks don’t mean a thing and it doesn’t matter if you’re thin/plus size. It’s what’s on the inside that counts. I’m a loyal, sincere and honest person so naturally I’d like for you to have these same qualities as well. I’m looking for someone who can carry on a conversation about anything and who never runs out of things to talk about because like I said, I’d like to take my mind out of prison as often as possible. Not everyone who’s incarcerated is a bad person and I’d like for you to give me the opportunity to prove it to you. So write me, tell me about yourself. What are your likes/dislikes? What’s your name? Let’s get to know each other. I’m just one letter away…if possible please include a pic with your letter/message.

Thank you for your time, I look forward to hearing from you.

Respectfully,

Jose Rebollar


mailing
Contact Jose Now


Jose Rebollar-Vergara #M46696
Pontiac C.C.
PO Box 99
Pontiac, IL 61764 USA
 

E-mail Jose Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Jose
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Hispanic Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 3/30/1988 - 28 Religion: Catholic Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 11/1/2015
HomeTown: Chicago, IL Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 1/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:06/20/2045On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2051Incarcerated Since:2013Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Illinois Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Illinois Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Jose's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Jose's Profile:

Direct link to Jose's Profile:

Send Jose Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.