MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Jose Feliciano's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Jose Feliciano's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 

Hey you, Hi :). How are you? Well I would like to thank you first for choosing to look into my folder. I have never done anything like this before but I am hoping that you will find me interesting enough to keep reading my profile :). Most of my friends call me Jae or simply just Feliciano, long story :).

I am a 43 year old Hispanic male (multi-racial) but mostly Hispanic. I am fluent in both English and Spanish. I am a hands on, hard working electrical/remodeling contractor. I love to build, fix, repair, plant, paint and make things pretty again type of person :).

I had been self-employed since 2003 – until my incarceration in 2011 :(. I am somewhat educated, just shy of my Associate’s but I gotta say I am truly blessed that “God” has provided me with a decent nugget :) and a great pair of hands to be successful in always having work and a good job :).

I am very down to earth, I am also very passionate, loyal, faithful, funny :), a great listener and a truly loving person. You could say I am a hopeless romantic :)…I love life and truly enjoy spending time with my children, my family and loved ones :). I really love and enjoy my family’s get-togethers and BBQ’s. It’s truly a joy to see my loved ones having a great time :). I enjoy all sorts of music, love a good old Country ballad. I also enjoy Rock, Pop, New Wave, all sorts of Spanish music and some Hip-Hop too. I love to go to concerts and dancing too :).

I am a single parent (dad). My children and I were abandoned pretty much right after my sentencing, complicated story :(. I like to be upfront with people though, I don’t like to lie and like anyone else I don’t like to be lied to. Life is too short and precious to be deceitful. But please don’t be scared :). I can assure you I am not looking for any financial help or gain whatsoever. I am truly fortunate that “God” has blessed me with a remarkable set of parents, brothers and sisters, loved ones and friends. They have been my lifeline, my rock and my support this last 5 years. They have also helped me tremendously with raising my children :). I too am very much involved in their everyday life.


mailing
Contact Jose Now


Jose Feliciano #M41797
Hill C.C.
PO Box 1700, R-2A-77
Galesburg, IL 61402-1700 USA
 

E-mail Jose Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Jose
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Divorced Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Hispanic Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/17/1973 - 44 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Black Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Bald Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 11/1/2016
HomeTown: Chicago, IL Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 11/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:06/29/2019On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2022Incarcerated Since:2011Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Illinois Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Illinois Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Jose's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Jose's Profile:

Direct link to Jose's Profile:

Send Jose Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.